Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Solia

Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron

5,845 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
$169.98
$67.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,845 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron (4)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 5,845 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hidden Hills, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Super Happy
    i love this product my hair looks gorgeous and everyone asks me how i got it so straight; it only takes 3 mins from wavy to completely straight
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutly Amazing!
    me, a 13 year old teen, as you probably know we need a straighteners really badly to keep up our reps. :) thats all it is in jr high....but getting to the point I cant say it more BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT! Better then CHI better then anyother! a once over on a 2" strand of curly FRIZZY hair leaves it SMOOTH STAIGHT AND ELIMATES FRIZZ! I have this to compare against a clunky, non ceramic THING that had high and low...wow amazing! this goes up to 450 and will still staighten good at 200!!!! if u want straight ((or curly!!! it makes awsome barrel curls or fliped out or in)) GET THIS STRAIGHTENER!!! YOU CANT GO WRONG!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Super Dooper!!!!!
    this was the absolute best hair straightener i have ever used, even with better results than when i get my hair done! it took me much MUCH shorter time to get my hair perfectly straight and stayed that way throughout the entire day!!! BY FAR the best straightener ever!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Plano
    3 Star Rating
    Not How It Looked
    I have used a few irons and after my Chi broke I gave the Solia a try. I liked that the plates were supposed to "move" preventing hot spots and allowing the iron to pass smoothly through the hair. It did not. The plates were very hard to move and did not "self adjust". I went back to a Chi, whose plates do indeed move freely and glide through the hair. I believe it was worth the extra money, even though Chis only last about a year.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Gilbert, AZ
    5 Star Rating
    It Made My Hair Look Healthy Instead Of Fried
    Let me start by saying BUY this flat iron!! I have naturaly curly coarse hair (code for frizzy), I also bleach it blonde (as I am brave)! I read a lot of reviews on a lot of different flat irons, and decided this one had the best reviews and was a good price. I LOVE IT!! It is easy to handle, makes my hair shine, and I dont even need to use my other curlying iron to tip my ends under, as this one does it all! I have had mine for 2 weeks, and my hair has never looked or felt better!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Solia 1-1/4" Iron
    GREAT PRODUCT THUS FAR.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    this is the best straightener that i have ever had in my life. its awesome
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Aurora, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I bought this iron a few months ago and I absolutely love it. It is worth the price and is excellent each and every time. I have recommended this product to all my friends who use flat irons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Works Ok
    This product somewhat performed below my expectations. It worked wonderfully when I first started to use it. My hair was very straight and shiny. However, with continual usage (about once every other day), I noticed that it was not as effective. It didnt straighten as well, and my hair became more coarse and dry, but I guess thats inevitable with any heating tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ceramic Flat Iron
    I received this flat iron for Christmas and it is th best flat iron i have ever used. I have used several in the past and this straigtens the curl out of my hair very well and leaves my hair straight and freese free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,542 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name