Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron

5,820 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
$169.98
$67.99
Save 60% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,820 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Loves Your Hair Flat Iron (4)
  • Folica Crane Clips (6)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5517)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 5,820 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Solia 1-1/4" Iron
    GREAT PRODUCT THUS FAR.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    this is the best straightener that i have ever had in my life. its awesome
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Aurora, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I bought this iron a few months ago and I absolutely love it. It is worth the price and is excellent each and every time. I have recommended this product to all my friends who use flat irons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Works Ok
    This product somewhat performed below my expectations. It worked wonderfully when I first started to use it. My hair was very straight and shiny. However, with continual usage (about once every other day), I noticed that it was not as effective. It didnt straighten as well, and my hair became more coarse and dry, but I guess thats inevitable with any heating tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ceramic Flat Iron
    I received this flat iron for Christmas and it is th best flat iron i have ever used. I have used several in the past and this straigtens the curl out of my hair very well and leaves my hair straight and freese free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    I really love the straightener. I bought one for myself and my daughter. She loves it . I have bought cheaper ones, but this works great. Her hair looks professionally done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Silky Hair Again!!!
    I recently purchased the Solia hair straightener (last wednesday) and expected to get it sometime today perhaps it came the next day so impressed by the delivery i then proceeded to use the straightener it literally took 30 seconds to heat up and my hair came out perfect, i had a GHD hair straightener (it got stood on and cracked)which i got in europe and i really didnt think i would be able to get nearly as good as it im happy to say that its even better because of the voltage system however when i return to europe i wont be able to use it so thats the only bad thing but other than that i would definately recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I have used Chi and Kenta, and this product is better than both. It easily glides down your hair making it much better. It straightens in half of the time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Solia
    Wow, what fast shipping from Folica! This is my first "real" flat iron. I will tell you that this iron is top quality and the description given is accurate. It heats up super fast and straightens my long, thick, wavy, highlighted blonde hair beautifully. You just need to play with the heat setting a bit to get the desired effect. I love the fact that you can damp-dry the hair and use it! I made the right choice buying this one. I have only had it a few weeks and I hope it lasts like other reviewers stated. Go for it, truly worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    So far so good. I got the iron right on time. Tried it right of way and it works really good. Better and straighter then ever before. I had a 1 1/4" curling iron from Hot Tools and thats what i used to straighten my hair. It worked pretty good, then I bought the 2" one and it left my hair so ugly, poofy and freezy I guess it fried my hair. Then I couldnt get my hair flat straight anymore but this ceramic flat iron left my hair unbelievable, beautiful, straight, shiny and not freezy. I hope it will keep on working
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron Sale

    Solia Ceramic Digital Curling Iron

    The Solia Ceramic digital curling iron combines the smoothness of gentle infrared ceramic heat with digital control to create flawless curls and frizz-free style.

    Old Price: $60.00 New Price: $29.99
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name