Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

639 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 639 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 639 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Grand Prairie, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    The Pouch Was Great!
    I previously had a regular CHI that I passed to my daughter but I always had trouble with where to place it because it was so hot. However, when I purchased the Pink CHI for myself I was given the mat/pouch. I love it! I have no trouble and i put it right up in the pouch. I will have to purchase one for my dauther to use for her CHI now.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great For On The Go Girls
    I love that I can use my straightener and then pack it in my bag, or have the ability to not have it in a common bathroom cooling down. This is great for shared living situations or on the go girls!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This was a wonderful gift included in my order, and it was much appreciated on a recent trip. It worked so well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Rota, Spain
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Mat
    this mat/pouch is awesome - no more burning my countertops and towels with my flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Really Great Product...
    This heat-proof mat is really useful. Sure...its good for travel purposes but it also comes in handy for storing away a hot curling iron even when one is at home!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Washington, DC
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Loved the heat pad! It works great as a carrying case, and I dont have to worry about burning anything! love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Pleasanton, Ca
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fast And Cheap
    got the best deal and got it fast!!! Thanks!!! This is the best flat iron I have ever used by far. Works great on any length hair and awesome for curls as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    British Columbia
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product!
    I have never thought my hair could ever be straightend! I have used flat irons that you buy from local stores and they always left my hair poofy, frizzy and brittle. Until one day I was searching the net for professional flat irons and I came across this one. I read the reviews and saw the other girls how their hair was before and after so i thought this has to work for me. Now I am hooked I love straightening my hair. This straightener definately works!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Tampa, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    This Is A Wonderful Product
    it hold heat a lot and its a wonderful holder
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    8 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    66 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name