Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

641 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 641 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 641 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Sioux Falls, SD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Tool!
    I really liked the heat proof mat/pouch that came with my curling iron. I checked locally to purchase the curling iron and found it at a better priced on Folica.com - even with shipping. The heat proof mat/pouch was a very nice bonus.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    ATLANTA, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea
    IT WAS A GREAT IDEA COMING UP WITH THE HEAT PROOF POUCH. IVE HAD MANY INSTANCES WITH TRAVELING OR JUST HAVING TO PACK FOR WHATEVER REASON AND MY STRAIGHTNER WOULD BE HOT FROM JUST USING IT AND ID HAVE TO WAIT TO PACK IT SO IT WOULDNT BURN THE BAG. I REALLY LIKE HAVING IT FOR THOSE INSTANCES IF NOTHING ELSE.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 23, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PA
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It
    Its well worth it, plenty of storage room for your iron and padded enough to protect it, the material makes it feel like it would last forever.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 21, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    3 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch
    My name is Cheryl from Maryland and I found the heat proof pouch to be very convenient and safe to store hot tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat
    I bought the Sedu flat iron and received a Folica heat proof iron mat for free. I love it because I dont have to waite for the flat iron to cool down before storing it away.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    I go on a lot of photo shoots and dont have time to wait untill the Iron cools t stick it in my bag. With this I jsut stick it in the puch right away and no damage.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Idea!
    What a great idea. I never thought about purchasing a pouch for my flat iron and this one came as a free gift when I bought my new Chi. Now I no longer have to worry about burning myself, or my husband getting burned because its sitting on our counter and of course takes a while to cool down. Its also great for traveling :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Oklahoma
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Product.
    I love this pouch. It keeps my flat iron from burning my countertop. It is a very convenient carrying case also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Chicago, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    This flat iron is amazing. It takes me about 5 minutes to get my hair looking sexy. I have fine, already straight hair and it doesnt fry it or kink it. Fabulous product. You should hollar.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Churchton, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I love this product. It locks the heat in for when I use my straightner on the go and need to pack it. It keeps the other things in my bag safe and from getting destroyed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name