Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

641 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 641 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 641 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Thing
    It has saved me a number of times when i have left my straightener on by accident ..Thank goodness i didnt burn the house down. It doesnt look like much but its awsome. i throw my blowdryer and striaighener into a wicker basket next to me in the bathroom and always leave them plugged on..its higher then my eyesight so ive ran out thinking it was off..thank goodness I have this mat under it at all times. (I dont stick mine in the pounch i just lay it on top at home)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product!
    Im not good and hair and make-up but with his flat iron, I can do my entire head of hair (below shoulder length) in about 5 minutes flat and it looks professionally done! I live in Hawaii where its very humid and yet, my hair stays straight until I wash it. I love this flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Works much better than the CHI we had - mainly because of the larger surface area for my daughters thick hair - cut flat iron time from 30 to 5-10 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Eagle Point, Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Solution
    The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is the perfect solution for protecting the countertop while heating up the flat iron and storing the flat iron when not in use. Thank goodness I was using the Folica heat-proof mat when my flat iron overheated, or I would have damaged my countertop. The Folica heat-proof mat/pouch is a necessity and I would recommend it to anyone using a flat iron at home or while traveling.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    This is great for travel and for the counter top!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Love This!!!!
    I needed something like this so badly and it came free with my flat iron, but if it hadnt, I wouldve spent the money on it. I can just do my hair, stash it in the pouch, and take it on the go with me, its a total lifesaver!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Chelsea, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/pouch
    the pouch is so convenient.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Princeton, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Handy
    I take my flat iron wherever I go, and with this I dont have to wait for it to cool down, or worry that it will ruin anything in my suitcase. Also great for making sure the countertop isnt damaged when I set my (very, VERY hot) flat iron on it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Anaheim Hills, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Invention
    This pouch is really handy since I always traveling for business. It is the only pouch that I have found that does not melt when a hot iron is placed in it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Ok
    this product is very very nice i love it i put my flat iron in there hot and it is very compact for traveling is perfect
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name