Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

641 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 641 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 641 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Calgary, Alberta
    5 Star Rating
    It Was Free!
    This was an excellent free gift and I use it when I travel...would not leave without my flat iron and hair dryer - both from Folica....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    KY
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Mat!
    This came as a bonus for the straightener i ordered off this same site. i really really really like it because it helps me take better care of my straightener which was pretty expensive. I can place the hot straightener on the mat and leave it to cool or directly slide it into the pouch and put it in my luggage bag---all with no problem at all! love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    CT
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    Very convenient to use when you are done using the iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Montreal, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Bathrooms
    I love this little pouch I could not have used my flat iron without it...great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Traveling...
    I really like the pouch for the iron, esp. when it is hot. When I am traveling and dont have time to let it cool down. Plus adds some protection to the iron while packing. Thanks for a great product.Carlene
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Free Pouch Is Great
    This pouch came for free with my hot tools flat iron. Its great for storing the flat iron away, a very pleasant gift.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    STL
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Iron Pouch
    Love the carrier pouch for flat iron. Easy storage for heat tool. Heat proof. Absolutely wanted on of these for my flat iron & I received this one free with my online purchase of another flat iron. Cant beat that deal, I was absolutely delighted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Woo Hoo
    This is the perfect companion to the T3 Wet to Dry straightener. I can straighten my hair in the morning, unplug the iron, slide it into this nifty pouch and drop it into my bag and Im out the door. I love that I dont need to stand around waiting for my flat iron to cool. This is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Great Travel Solution
    By far the best travel solution for curling/flat irons. Far better than the "coozie" style, this pouch actually protects from the heat. Perfect size and handy. Even better that its free with purchase. Thanks Folica
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    MS
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch
    I love this pouch because when Im using my chi to straighten my hair Im usually sitting on the carpet so I just set the hot iron on the pouch. When Im done, I stick the iron in the pouch and put it in the drawer. No mess...just put it away while its hot. This will also be great on trips.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    816 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name