Steal Of The Day PINK50
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

642 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 642 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 642 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Antonio, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Free & Handy!!!
    Received for free w/ my Solia flat iron. It's really handy! Also great for traveling!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Product Is Wonderful!!!!
    This product is wonderful!!! I love it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Awesome product
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    California
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Pouch
    This is a perfect little pouch for any kind of flat iron or curl iron/wand. It worked great to protect my counter from the hot flat iron and when it was time to store it fit perfectly in the bag!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This flat iron works great! It's good quality and gets hot enough for my thick hair. In the past I've owned a few Chi's, and I suspect that they may have been fakes. This time I decided to buy from Folica so I know it's authentic and I have a 2 yr warranty. The last flat iron I bought on Amazon was an HSI. It had good reviews, but unfortunately doesn't get hot enough to really straighten my hair. This Solia goes up to 450 and works great. Love the cute pink color too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Belgium
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small But Mighty
    do not get confuse by the size of this awesome curling iron , my hair is 4 inches below my shoulders and I do my entire head with this curling iron , I AMAZING , I have 5 different ones from $$ to $$$ , I take good care of my hair and I's one of those "is new I need ti try it" kind of girl I buy this for my travels , I love it I wish I have the same bigger for my house but by now I use this one on a regular basis . Thanks Folica
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Love This...so Convenient!
    This heat proof pouch has been great so far! It's very convenient to use when you are packing your hair straightener after you have just used it and you don't have time to wait for it to cool completely. The instructions say not to put a hot tool inside of it but I have not found any issues with it so far - I just don't put the cord inside of the pouch if the tool is still hot/warm. If the tool is cooled then I will put the cord inside the pouch as well to make everything more compact. Also an FYI, the pouch does not have any pockets or anything to hold your tool/cord. It is just a thick felt material that folds in half and uses velcro to keep the pouch closed. I have not found any issues so far with the tool falling out. I have been putting the Sedu Revolution 1" hair straightener in the pouch and it fits perfectly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great But Nothing Special.
    works great but nothing special
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    This pouch is great for protecting the surfaces of anything so there are no burn marks.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!!
    I just got my flat iron and I love it!!! I used to have a chi until it broke down... It took a lot to decide to by a Folica. I am so glad I did! I have very thick hair and it staightens my hair in 15 min where as the chi, it took 30 min!! I have no regrets so far! Glad I bought a Folica!! I love it!!!!! :) I highly recommend this flat iron
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name