Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

641 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 641 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 641 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Useful Pouch
    Very good idea, useful product. Lightweight material. Effective at blocking heat. I was really impressed. A must-have for any flat-iron user.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Pouch!
    This is so handy. I can travel with it and I also use it to store my iron daily.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy For Home Or Travel
    Bought 2 of these mat/pouches to tote my curling iron and flat iron for a vacation. These items fit easily in the sleeve pouch. (I use a 2 inch flat iron and similarly large curling iron.) The cords rolled and wrapped then velcroed in the mat portion and closed into suitcase, counter or drawer (even when still warm as the cord is safely tucked away from heating element). The mat feature is nice as it protects the counter surface from potential heat damage. Worked so well that I continue to use it when I returned from my trip.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Very Handy!
    I have used this when I need to travel or just to store in daily use! Great deal, was free with my Sedu flat iron!Get one!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Pasadena, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    I Have 2 Of Them.
    1 for home, the other for travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 2, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pouch Is Awesome
    This pouch is really great, especially if you are traveling and need to put a hot iron in your luggage. It worked out great for my last trip. My bathroom counter is tile, but if it wasnt it would be a lifesaver for laminate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Benton KS
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Pouch!!
    I travel a lot and I use my flat iron quite often and when I am finished using the iron, I know that I can pack the flat iron up immediately and not worry about burning other items packed in my suitcase or bag. At home, I always lay the flat iron on the pouch, and just in case I forget to unplug the iron, I know that my countertops will not be damaged!!GREAT product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Honolulu, HI
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Product Ever!
    This is absolutely a must if you have a flat iron. It allows you to pack your iron anywhere...the gym, work!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    It Works - Plain And Simple
    This has made travel so much easier. No more waiting and waiting for the curling iron to get cool enough to pack in a suitcase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 1, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Ca.
    5 Star Rating
    Genius!
    You can unplug and go no waiting!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 31, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name