ExpressShipping
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

642 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 642 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 642 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    4 Star Rating
    Folica Heat Proff Iron Mat/pouch
    It really serves it's purpose well. I have never had one before, so I'm not sure how this one by Folica rates compared to others. Smart idea, & smart of Folica to provide them during the promotion when you buy a flat iron, Folica adds this for free to your order! Actually I'm not sure if its a limited time promotion or not, but it should be because it really made me remember Folica.com & I will be sure to come back & order!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    1616 Woodland Dr. Laredo, Tx 78045
    5 Star Rating
    Heat Proof Pad Is A Must.
    I received this heat proof pad from folica.com with my Chi Hair straightener. Pros: You can set this mat on really any surface, and it will not let heat out. It may be warm though. ~It doubles as a carrying case for your irons. Cons: The material that it is made out of attracts a lot of hair. It seems a bit pricey if you don't get it with an iron. Overall: A great mat. It can be two different things a mat or a pouch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Torrance, California Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Accessory!
    I purchased two Chi flat irons and received two pouches complimentary along with a complimentary mini Solia and pouch... how amazing is that??!! My Chi is incredible and the pouch is a necessary accessory; if I hadn't received it complimentary, I would have gladly purchased it. It is great for me as a make up/hair artist because, I am under strict time constraints, with the pouch I am able to pack up even if the iron is hot, and it is also great for travel! Folica is incredible and I will continue to business with them for all my hair care needs;)... excellent customer service and speedy delivery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Boston, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I purchased the flat iron and got the Iron Mat/ Pouch for free, and it was an excellent investment. This is my 2nd purchase of this product, It protects the flat iron and also keeps me from placing it on other surfaces that might over heat, melt or damage the flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Salem, Oregon, USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Use It All The Time!
    this thing is perfect for my Solia, because i got it for free! and i put the Solia in the mat and put it in a bathroom cabinet and close the cabinet door. the reason i store it away is because there is always someone taking a shower and that gets moisture all over the place. and who wants moisture to ruin their flat iron? no one! the Velcro is also very strong so i can take it anywhere with me! i would definitely recommend this to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Jackson,Ky Usa
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product To Have
    I am glad I purchased this mat/pouch. I have needed one since purchasing my Chi flat iron about 2years ago. Everyone needs one of these with a curling iron or flat iron. Good product to have.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Norfolk, Va
    5 Star Rating
    Good Mat
    HOLES THE HEAT IN WELL, I DO NOT HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT MESSING UP COUNTER TOPS. THANK YOU!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Georgia
    5 Star Rating
    Like It
    I got this pouch free with my Sedu and I like it enough that Im thinking about ordering another just because usually when you like something they discontinue it. When I first got my Sedu, it almost fell of the counter and I burned my fingers pretty bad grabbing for it. Now I use the pouch to lay down the iron while styling my hair. I think it works great to store the iron in as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Great Gift!
    Like most people ordering a flat iron or other heat tool I didnt have a place to store it so I was happy to see that with my solia iron this was a free gift. I like that its also a mat and a bag. So when Im straightening my hair I have a place to set it down. I dont believe its meant to store your cord in with it so I wrap it around the case and Velcro it shut. Also to the reviewer that left that as a negative aspect should know that wrapping your cord around your flat iron tightly is bad for it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    1 Star Rating
    Mat/pouch Review
    I wouldnt say this item is very good. It doesnt even have enough room for the cord and the big, heavy plug of a iron so when the little piece of velcro is stuck together, it feels like its going to burst open and everything spilling out. The material is very bad and leaves a painfully large amout of little black pieces of it where ever its placed. It also looks very cheap. I wouldnt even be able to take it out when there are people around. The better ones would have a water proof layer of fabic or atleast a thick fabric overtop and would still be the same price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name