Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

641 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 641 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 641 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Missouri
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Who Does Want Anything For Free!!!
    free and it does what it's suppose to do! thank you so much!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Curing Iron I've Ever Had.
    I got the iron to take on vacation to Europe because it is dual control. Turns out I now have two so I can leave one in my suitcase and one in my bathroom because it's the only one I use. Heats up fast and cools down fast - I love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Was Looking For
    I wanted a small, lightweight curling iron to put in my carry-on for a European trip. This is the only piece of luggage I am taking, so size and weight are important. This curling iron is ideal. It heats up quickly and gives me a lovely curl.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Good Concept But...
    I'm pretty sure this would work well for someone that can use a little barrel. I have long hair and I love beachy waves so I need a barrel thicker than 3/4". Nice travel size. Hopefully the makers can come up with a thicker barrel size that's suitable for travel.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I LOVE that it comwes with a protective heating pad to protect my vanity surface.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    North Carolina
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Iron Mat/pouch
    Love the product. Keeps iron office the vanity and great for storing in linen closet or under the vanity.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    East Texas
    Hair
    Grey
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Winner
    This is a great flat iron. Heats up quick and gets the job done quickly. I have salt and pepper kinda short hair which I am trying to let grow out some. Not real experienced with a flat iron, but this is easy to handle and works great. My granddaughter who has long very pretty hair recommened this iron. Leaves my hair shiny.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest Flatiron
    I couldn't wait to try my new flatiron. When I received it , it was everything it said it was. I love the way it makes my hair feel. It leaves a nice shine and it does pull my hair. There is no burnt smell. It great. I love the pouch, it cotains the heat and keeps the flat iron safe.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Greatest Flatiron
    I couldn't wait to try my new flatiron. When I received it , it was everything it said it was. I love the way it makes my hair feel. It leaves a nice shine and it does pull my hair. There is no burnt smell. It great.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    San Antonio, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Free & Handy!!!
    Received for free w/ my Solia flat iron. It's really handy! Also great for traveling!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name