Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

639 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 639 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (568)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 639 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    FL
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Curling Iron
    this is a great Curling Iron. does its job! leaves hair shiney and boucy giving you the laid back wavy beach hair look! LOVE IT!!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Live This Mat/pouch
    I loved the fact that my flat iron came with this. It has really come in handy. With little kids around I don't have to worry about putting my flat iron up high as long as it lays on the mat. It's also been great to store it away. It has stopped me from rolling the cord around the iron. I heard that's bad. Definitely a nice free gift.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Curling Iron
    This curling iron is unbelievable. It takes a little bit of practice (a few burnt fingers and face (!) for me), but it delivers. The curls are perfect, and they last until the next shampoo. The only negative is the glove. I could not feel with it on, so never used it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Grey
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect Pouch!
    Excellent pouch to protect my Sedu flat iron. It came free along with my Sedu flat iron purchase.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Nice
    The pouch is very nice, just not so easy to put the flat iron in... It holds the iron like it should though.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Irons!
    Always very happy with this company. orders come rather quickly also. Folica also runs special which we appreciate! Thank you! Dawn

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Virginia
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Straightener
    This is an excellent hair straightener for an excellent price! It slides down my hair very smoothly and straightens out my waves without any frizz. It's much better than the crappy Hot Tools ceramic hair straightener I had for a few years.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 24, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect
    Fast shipping, good product. Thank you for the excellent service

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Ventura, CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Just For Safety.
    There isn't much to say about having a heat proof mat, other than it sure is nice to have something soft to rest my straightener on, and to protect my cheap Formica counter tops.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Heat Resistant Pouch!!
    One of my favorite Folica "freebies;" however, I would purchase one in an instant. I use one for all my curling irons and straighteners. The padded sleeve insulates the flat iron from the countertop so heat doesn't damage it. The pouch also keeps the plates protected when stored away. I only wish they were offered in additional sizes because I need a longer one for a specially designed curling iron.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    66 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name