Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Solia

Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set

641 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set will have your hair looking its best. The set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Iron with 1 1/4 inc plates in trendy hot pi...
$252.98
$79.99
Save 68% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 641 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia In the Pink Flat Iron Set (4)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Folica 4 Piece Headband Set (4)
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Show All 641 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Added Bonus!!
    I wasn't expecting this heat pouch.....it's perfect!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted 3 days ago
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Newport News, Va.
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron And Customer Service!!
    I absolutely love this matt!! I use it to protect my counter top from all my hair appliances. I also store my flat iron in it when I am not using it. Great to take with you on trips.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted This week
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    WV
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I got this free with my purchase of my Solia straightener. My Solia gets very hot and this heat proof pouch keeps my sink counter cool. I am very pleased with it and the fact that it is perfect for travel is Awesome!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    My friend has one of these and I had to use it one time and liked it so much I had to buy my own! I have very thick, long hair. It goes through it in no time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Mesquite, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    i like it a lot!!! and it was free!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Long Island
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron, Great Price!
    I love this product. I was about to spend big $$$ on a fancy flat iron. Then I searched folica and found their Top 10 list. I decided to give the Solia a try. Not only was it extremely affordable, it performs as well if not better than I expected. I have had several different brands of flat irons, spending as much as $200 on one, and have always been disappointed. I have coarse, color-treated and highlighted hair. This time I spent way under $100 and got a product that does exactly what it says it will do. It heats up quickly and I find it exceptionally easy to handle. I like to turn the ends of my hair under and I am able to do this quickly and easily with the Solia. I am very happy with my purchase and recommend this product.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Louisiana
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thank Goodness I Researched It First!
    My 3 year old Chi flat iron broke after I dropped it so I was about to buy another one. Thank goodness I did some research first. I had had a Chi prior to this that was great. I'd purchased it from a salon and was very happy with it. When that one died after several years (either I broke it or it went out, I can't remember), I ordered another one on the internet for a pretty cheap price. Well, it was terrible! It pulled my hair every time I used it, fried the ends, the heating plates didn't even really fit well together. So I checked reviews and found this Sedu and thought I'd give it a try. It is fantastic! So solid, well made, with adjustable heat. Feels so comfortable and has never pulled my hair yet. I love it! You can't go wrong!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Straightener
    Just by reviews alone, I chose this product. I like that it's purple!! And at first I really liked it because it straightened easily, heated up quickly, and created great shine. I've had it for three weeks now, and it seems not be maintaining its temperature. It's taking more swipes to straighten a section, and the blinking indicator light goes solid during use - indicating it's no longer "ready". So, I'm thinking this one might be going back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Little Rock
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Handy And Great For Organization
    I have 3 of these now from ordering different heat tools from folica. I didn't think I needed them, but recently put my flat irons, curling irons, etc in the pouches THEN in my drawer. No more tangled cords! Thanks Folica!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    PR
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Must Have
    If you have a iron, wether a flat iron o a curling iron u need these , I used to have the problem that I had to found where to put my flat iron when i was using it o after, I putted in the flor ,in my bed (burned my conforter) , well everywere i could think, but now I just put it everywere without the worry of burning my house .

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Smoothing Shampoo has been formulated to keep hair smooth, shiny and nourished.

    New Price: $7.99
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    812 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

    Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

    67 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $44.00 - $50.00
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Ceramic Tools Round Brush

    Unbreakable ceramic eliminates frizz and creates silky, smooth hair. Ceramic evenly spreads and holds heat longer, so hair dries faster. Ceramic makes hair look healthy and freshly conditioned.

    46 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $6.49 - $7.49
Server Name