Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron

NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch cerami...
$139.99
$94.99
Save 32% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 31 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron (15)
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set (16)
Show All 31 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    United States
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    I love this flat iron. I initially bought it because my prior hairstraigtener was burning my hair. I love this straitner, its the best. I have really frizzy thick black hair, and i just run the straightener once and its good for 2 days. Best investment ive done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    Florida
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Keeps My Hair Silky Smooth Even In Our Hot Humid Days!
    I have been searching for a flat iron that was easy to use and I got the results. The Solia was worth every penny spent.
    Having natural curly hair does not combine well with the humid beach breezes. This iron miraculously keeps my hair smooth an manageable!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    Utah
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Definately An Upgrade
    I originally had bought a similar bundle like this, but it was a different Solia Straightener. I believe it was the 'tourmaline' one. I ended up exchanging and getting this straightener instead. This straightener has done wonders for my hair. It gets my hair straight, and It really shows my layers in my hair with how it straightens it. I have burned myself a few times because it doesn't have much of 'barrier' between you and the plates, but that is just an adjustment you make. The heat up time is really fast and it really seems to have the same 'continuous' heat. I'm very happy that I ended up with the Diamond Flat Iron.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    I had the pink solia and really liked it until I tragically stepped on it and broke it. So, I decided to upgrade to the diamond solia. It's definitely better than the pink one. There is absolutely no tugging on hair- it just glides right over. I have damaged, fine, frizzy hair. It straightened it well the first time I went over it and made it really shiny. I found it easier to turn the hair inwards or outwards at the end without crimping it. I also liked that the temperature is digital. Overall I would highly recommend this flat iron.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Iron
    I ordered this iron as a gift for my sister. She had a chi nano before. I have never used this brand before. My sister has very curly, frizzy hair. I was able to smooth her hair with 1-2 passes over her hair. The results were very smooth and shiny. I like that the temperature goes as high as 410, although not everyone needs the iron that hot. Love this iron. I have already recommended it to several people.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 19, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    Connecticut
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    So I have a mild obsession with hair straighteners, and a couple of years a friend of mine turned me on to Solia. Prior to this one, I owned 2 solia straighteners (1 1/4" and 1") and love them both. I have ridiculous hair. It is shoulder length, very thick, VERY curly and frizzy all the time. So, of course I was curious to see how the 'diamond' plated flat iron stood up to my other two. I kid you not when I say that this flat iron is magical. It straightens my hair faster, and smoother than any other flat iron I have ever used! The first day I used it, I made everyone I talked to touch my hair because I couldnt believe that it was my hair. Anyone who is on the fence with this flat iron should just buy it because you will not regret it!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    Rochester, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Flat Iron!!!
    I received this flat iron after purchasing many others and I find that this is the best by far. Ihave very thin hair and I can adjust the temperature of the iron. My hair does not snag on the flat iron. I use the accessories and the clips actually hold my hair. I would recommend this to anyone. It was a great buy!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    New York
    1 Star Rating
    Disappointed...
    Not what you would expect from Solia.. This is the worst product I have purchased. Too bad. I will be returning it since it's snagging my hair, pulling and tearing. Worst of all, the style doesn't last.

    4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I was very impressed by this flat iron. I was used to going over each section of my hair multiple times before it was straight enough. I only had to go over each section once. I did have to turn the heat down because otherwise it would leave a crease in my hair.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Original Solia Flat Iron!!
    This flat iron is an awesome upgrade from the original solia flat iron. It heats up to a higher temperature for those with thicker or frizzier hair. Also this iron has a better grip so my hair is less likely to fall out while in the middle of straightening or curling. I'm very pleased with this product :)
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • GK Hair Balancing Shampoo

    GK Hair Balancing Shampoo

    GK Hair Balancing Shampoo gently soothes and balances the scalp and hair of normal to oily hair types.

    New Price: $20.00 - $42.00
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Halo Hues

    Color Club Nail Polish- Halo Hues

    Color Club Nail Polish- Halo Hues brings a touch of heaven to everything you do!

    New Price: $10.00
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name