Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set

NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch ceramic tourmaline plates provide gentle infrared heat for healthier frizz free styling and plates are coated with diamond for enhanced durability. This limited edition set also contains a stylish tote, heat mat, and sectioning clips to make styling hair easier.
$89.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

NEW from Solia! Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron has easily adjustable digital temperature control, long lasting diamond plates and auto-shut off. 1 inch ceramic tourmaline plates provide gentle infrared heat for healthier frizz free styling and plates are coated with diamond for enhanced durability. This limited edition set also contains a stylish tote, heat mat, and sectioning clips to make styling hair easier.

  • SKU: 008199   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
  • 1inch Ceramic Tourmaline  Plates creates infrared heat for gentler styling and frizz free finish
  • Diamond coated plates provide durability to plates
  • Floating plates allow for best contact with hair to make styling quicker
  • Adjustable digital temperature control makes it easy to select the proper temperature for your hair
  • Adjustable temperature to from 250F to 430F
  • Auto-shut off after 30 minutes of no use
  • 8 foot swivel cord
  • Iron (excluding cord) is 0.6lbs
  • 2 year warranty

Nylon Tote

  • Perfect size to carry a laptop, books, or your essential styling tools
  • Folds up for easy storage in luggage
  • Made in China

 Sectioning Clips

  • Clips hold sectioned hair in place to make straightening easier
  • 3 clips are included 

Heat Mat

  • Mat protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Auto Shut-off, Ionic, Infra-red, Digital
Max Temperature: 430 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 250 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Diamond Coated, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1 Inch
Cord Length: 8 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set (17)
  • /
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Don't Buy This Product! 1 Star Rating
    My prior Solia flat iron was great, lasted many years (still works), but wanted an upgrade. Asked for this digital version for Christmas. Three months later, on 3/28/14, it stopped working and displayed "Er 1" as the error code. Just like what others have experienced. There's nothing you can do with it. It just stops working. Solia should stop selling this product. Also, I found it odd that this product does not have the safety plug-in like most products have today. Worked fabulous, though, during the short time I had it. Very disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 29, 2014
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worked Well Until It Didn't At All 1 Star Rating
    I purchased this iron 3 months ago and it stopped working completely. The digital screen displays er 1 and it doesnt heat up anymore. My suggestion is to stick with the older model. I previously had that one and it still works after 3 years eventhough it had some obvious signs of wear and tear.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2014
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron Set
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    I am really happy with Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron 1 inch. At first I was not sure to keep it or not since the instruction booklet said the light would stop flashing when the temperature was reached and stay solid this did not happen it still flashed but held the desired temperature. I called customer service and the woman was so helpful and listened to my concern she said I could send it back no problem and they would send another one or give me my money back. That calmed me and since my hair was curly and I didn't have time to wash my hair again I decided to use the flat iron, it is light in weight, easy to handle, slides through my hair easily no hot tips so I do not burn my fingers. Stayed the same desired temperature right through use. And best of all my hair looked great in no time flat. So I decided not to send it back just for the flashing light.I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2014
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    / QC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great While It Lasted, But It Didn't Last Long 2 Star Rating
    One day it was fine the next, totally dead & digital display showed ERR message. It lasted one year.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2014
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
  • A Great Surprise 5 Star Rating
    This iron straightens my hair beautifully! I have thick,wavy, somewhat coarse and dry hair which often resists straightening. My old 1 1/4 inch Solia died after about 4 year so I got this one at a really good price. I was afraid it would not work as well but it is amazing. It straightens in much less time than my old one. The day I got it my 8-year-old son wanted to try it on my hair and I was shocked at how good he got it to look in 10 minutes. I am very pleased with this iron. It leaves my hair shiny and smooth just like when I leave the salon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 1, 2014
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    / Southeast U.S.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Straightener 5 Star Rating
    A great straightener makes all the difference!
    My hair now looks smooth and not dried out.
    Get one today :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2013
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Solia Flat-iron Yet! 5 Star Rating
    Heats up super fast; smooths hair quickly; easy to do flips, curl hair under or pull completely straight. Doesn't damage my hair. Excellent flat-iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2013
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Omg! 5 Star Rating
    I originally purchase a CHI based on the fact it would make cascading curls. I tried for hours, I watched the videos and I finally called CHI. I returned the product. BUT, this product is the best for straightening and the curls are a cinch, it works just perfectly. Heats up in seconds. Would recommend it to anyone! My daughter originally bought it months ago. Should have listened to her and purchased it sooner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2013
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Digital Downgrade! 1 Star Rating
    Second replacement after my first solia digital diamond flat iron and 6 months after replacement it does not work. Digital screen reads ER 1 and does not turn on. I prefer the non digital version but I cannot get folica to replace it with the old version. This is a total down grade. Do not buy digital, stick with the old version!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 2, 2013
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Im In Love.... 5 Star Rating
    I had owned the original solia flat iron before this one and I loved it! But then I broke it on vacation, so obviously I looked to solia for another replacement straightener. I thought I'd do a little bit of an upgrade and bought this one. SO WORTH THE MONEY. I love this straightener, its way better than the first one. It glides smoothly over my hair and doesnt snag or pull at all! It leaves my hair super soft, even though my natural hair feels like a broomstick right now, it still manages to make it soft somehow. And it cuts my straightening time in half and then some. When im in a rush for work I can straighten my hair in 5 minutes and still look presentable ( I have long thick hair too)
    ________________________
    Bottom line: BUY IT.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 7, 2013
    Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name