Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Solia

Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron Value Set

The Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron has 1 inch ceramic tourmaline plates infused with diamond dust which leave hair its smoothest and diamond dust adds to the d...
$150.00
$115.00
Save 23% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 16 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron (15)
  • Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron Value Set (1)
Show All 16 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Buy This Product!
    My prior Solia flat iron was great, lasted many years (still works), but wanted an upgrade. Asked for this digital version for Christmas. Three months later, on 3/28/14, it stopped working and displayed "Er 1" as the error code. Just like what others have experienced. There's nothing you can do with it. It just stops working. Solia should stop selling this product. Also, I found it odd that this product does not have the safety plug-in like most products have today. Worked fabulous, though, during the short time I had it. Very disappointed.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 29, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    QC
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I am really happy with Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron 1 inch. At first I was not sure to keep it or not since the instruction booklet said the light would stop flashing when the temperature was reached and stay solid this did not happen it still flashed but held the desired temperature. I called customer service and the woman was so helpful and listened to my concern she said I could send it back no problem and they would send another one or give me my money back. That calmed me and since my hair was curly and I didn't have time to wash my hair again I decided to use the flat iron, it is light in weight, easy to handle, slides through my hair easily no hot tips so I do not burn my fingers. Stayed the same desired temperature right through use. And best of all my hair looked great in no time flat. So I decided not to send it back just for the flashing light.I highly recommend this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    2 Star Rating
    Great While It Lasted, But It Didn't Last Long
    One day it was fine the next, totally dead & digital display showed ERR message. It lasted one year.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    Southeast U.S.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Surprise
    This iron straightens my hair beautifully! I have thick,wavy, somewhat coarse and dry hair which often resists straightening. My old 1 1/4 inch Solia died after about 4 year so I got this one at a really good price. I was afraid it would not work as well but it is amazing. It straightens in much less time than my old one. The day I got it my 8-year-old son wanted to try it on my hair and I was shocked at how good he got it to look in 10 minutes. I am very pleased with this iron. It leaves my hair shiny and smooth just like when I leave the salon.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 1, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    A great straightener makes all the difference!
    My hair now looks smooth and not dried out.
    Get one today :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Solia Flat-iron Yet!
    Heats up super fast; smooths hair quickly; easy to do flips, curl hair under or pull completely straight. Doesn't damage my hair. Excellent flat-iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    Hair
    Auburn
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Omg!
    I originally purchase a CHI based on the fact it would make cascading curls. I tried for hours, I watched the videos and I finally called CHI. I returned the product. BUT, this product is the best for straightening and the curls are a cinch, it works just perfectly. Heats up in seconds. Would recommend it to anyone! My daughter originally bought it months ago. Should have listened to her and purchased it sooner.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Digital Downgrade!
    Second replacement after my first solia digital diamond flat iron and 6 months after replacement it does not work. Digital screen reads ER 1 and does not turn on. I prefer the non digital version but I cannot get folica to replace it with the old version. This is a total down grade. Do not buy digital, stick with the old version!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Digital Diamond Flat Iron
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Im In Love....
    I had owned the original solia flat iron before this one and I loved it! But then I broke it on vacation, so obviously I looked to solia for another replacement straightener. I thought I'd do a little bit of an upgrade and bought this one. SO WORTH THE MONEY. I love this straightener, its way better than the first one. It glides smoothly over my hair and doesnt snag or pull at all! It leaves my hair super soft, even though my natural hair feels like a broomstick right now, it still manages to make it soft somehow. And it cuts my straightening time in half and then some. When im in a rush for work I can straighten my hair in 5 minutes and still look presentable ( I have long thick hair too)
    ________________________
    Bottom line: BUY IT.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Solia Diamond Digital Flat Iron Value Se...
    Phila PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I love this flat iron so much I will not use anything else

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") Best of Folica

    Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4")

    The Solia 1-1/4 flat iron features the Dynamic Alignment System to ensure perfect contact between your hair and the plates which gives even heat distribution for true silky straight hair. 

    5,517 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $79.99 - $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion

    Body Drench Argan Oil Collection Body Lotion restores and nourishes skin using the well know healing and nourishing properties of all natural Moroccan argan oil and aloe vera.

    New Price: $8.99
  • Color Club Nail Polish- Soft As Cashmere

    Color Club Nail Polish- Soft As Cashmere

    Color Club Nail Polish- Soft As Cashmere is a soft and romantic color.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Solia 1875W Thermal Ionic Hair Dryer

    The latest in advanced Italian Hair Dryer Technology. Solia Thermal Ionic 1875W dryer produces millions of negative ions to make hair healthier and shinier.

    798 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $159.95 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
Server Name