Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set

5,545 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$89.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,545 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
Show All 5,545 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Vancouver, BC
    4 Star Rating
    My Hair Wasn't Stick Straight
    My hair is pretty thin and its not really curly but after i wash it and it dries it becomes so frizzy and big and wavey. This hair straightener is pretty good. I ordered it on Thursday night and got it on Monday and I was so excited. I have a Ceramic hair straightner that was about 100 dollars canadian and it was pretty good for about a year. My hair never got that straight though so I looked online for a new one that would make my hair super straight. This one sounded pretty good so i bought it, my hair gets really straight with this straightener but after 30 minutes it starts to curl in at the ends and my hair has a little bit of a wave again. Its not as great as I thought it would be but I guess if you have really curly and thick hair it will straighten it out and make it less big and puffy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Sacramento, California
    5 Star Rating
    Now I Have The Hair I Want Every Day!
    I finally found the flat iron that Ive been looking for! Its fantastic and my hair is smooth and straight in a matter of a few minutes! My wavy hair used to be a pain to straighten with a blow dryer etc. but now I can leave it air dry and it only takes 5 minutes to straighten with this iron! The only time my hair looked this good and straight is when the stylist straighten it at the salon. Now I have the hair I want every day!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Avon, Connecticut
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Glossy
    My hairdresser intorduced me to the Solia flatiron and I was amazed at how well it worked. My hair is straight and glossy and it is a lot less damaging to the hair than other flat irons. Some unique things I enjoy about this iron are the European and light-weight style and the rounded plate edges (which are almost as good as a curling iron!). It does get very hot though so watch out that you dont burn yourself!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Loving It.
    My hair is shoulder-length, it is really wavy. I had tried many, many flat irons: babyliss, FHI, hot tools, HAI and conair. None of them compare to Solia. It turns your hair stick straight and adds shine. It is really easy to use and the size is just perfect for my hair length. I am in love with it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Palestine, Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Absoulutly Straight....
    WOW!!! This is the best iron that I have ever used for my medium hair it is wonderful its like a dream come true my hair is absoulutly straight....
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Redmond, Washington
    5 Star Rating
    Better That The Chi
    Solia was definitely worth the money. I wasnt sure about spending so much, but the first time I used it I knew it was worth it. The size is perfect...wide enough to do my long thick hair, but also narrow enough to use it on my bangs. Plus, the temperature control is great. It works better that the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 7, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Alpine, Wyoming
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Rules!!!
    Solia leaves your hair smooth and straight!! It takes away the frizz too! BUY IT! You will not regret it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Phoenix, Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightening Iron
    This is the first ceramic iron I have ever bought, and it is by far the best straightening tool I have ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    Ive bought just about every type of flat iron in stores, and none worked. I read a review in a magazine and decided to give it a shot. A bit sceptical since it was 95.00, but Im extremely happy and it was money well spent!! Great product!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best 95 Dollars I Had Ever Spent!
    I had bought other irons and they didnt keep my hair straight for half the day but this one keeps it straight all day long!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 6, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo calms frizz and achieves silky smooth hair with this lower-sulfate shampoo. Formulated with organic extracts, it works to give your hair a naturally smooth look.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $6.99
  • Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz Sale

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz is prominently pink, with a little bit of purple, mixed with a little bit of love.

    New Price: $3.75
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
  • Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray is a micro spray that adds body and shine while protecting hair against heat styling tools.

    New Price: $16.00
Server Name