Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders and Spend over $65 for a free Sedu Compact Styler
Solia

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set

5,537 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$89.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,537 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5534)
Show All 5,537 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New Jersey
    4 Star Rating
    I Am A Believer
    I have african american hair. This ethnic hair people keep referring makes me laugh. My hair is relaxed but after I wash it can be very puffy and afro-like. I got my solia almost instantaneously. I ordered it on a Sunday and it came Tuesday morning. I do agree with a posting that you have to go through your hair like twice but I also didnt put it on maximum heat. It left my hair shiny and straight. So for the black women out there with nappy hair this iron is also for you as well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Arlington, VA
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Impressive
    I was at first reluctant to buy something off the internet, but I did and am so glad i did! For years I have blowdried my hair to get unsatisfactory results (and Im sure you all know what thats like) and when i used this flat iron the first time, it not only straightened my hair beautifully, it did it in 20 minutes - less than half the time it took me to blowdry my hair!! I would have rated a 5 star but for the two details that it took twice as long to do my hair when it was damp, and when i used it to curl my ends, the curl is lopsided because of the flat design. So youll need a curling iron and a dry head to style your hair, but Im willing to work around it. This flat iron rocks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Va Beach
    5 Star Rating
    Wasn't Sure At Firts
    i absolutely love this flat iron. i just got in yesterday and was so excited to use it. i had a conair one before and it did nothing for me. this flat iron is so wonderful and it was worth every penny.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Myerstown, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I just received my solia, after 2 days! Two days! The solia is so great. Makes my hair so straight and silky smooth. I have really curly hair, and it gets frizzy quickly with just the blow dryer. Anxious to try this on a rainy day. Will get back to you. But, I love it!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron!
    I dont have curly hair, but my hair does have a subtle wave which gets worse with humidity. I love the look of truly straight hair and my stylist recommended the Solia 1 1/4" flat iron for me. She told me that it is professional quality ceramic flat iron, but it doesnt go beyond the $100 price mark. I dont mind spending $88 on a flat iron provided it does the job well. I have owned a cheaper flat iron, but I was never happy with the results. This Solia flat iron is wonderful. It heats up quickly and it doesnt seem to scorch my hair like the cheaper one did. My hair is silky straight and flawless in a fraction of the time that it took with my old flat iron. Best of all, my hair doesnt get that subtle wave back by the end of the day. My hair is fine/medium in texture and it still feels healthy after straightening it every day with this iron. It has a variable temp control (I use a lower setting for my fine/medium hair), contoured handles which are comfortable and easy to hold and a swiveling power cord (doesnt sound like much, but my old flat iron didnt have this and I was constantly untangling my cord). I recommend this flat iron to everyone. It is reasonably priced for a professional quality flat iron and it really does the job well. I wish I had bought it years ago.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Winston-Salem , NC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron
    It is the best flat iron that I have ever bought. It used to take me over a hafe an hour to do my hair and now it takes less than 10 min. I highly recomend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    This flat iron is amazing!! I bought one about a month ago and it arrived to my house in Canada in 2 days. The product is great. It smooths out my hair and it lasts for a long time. I would reccomend this one to anyone that is in the market for flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Reno, Nv
    5 Star Rating
    Even In The Rain It Was Awesome
    I got my iron yesterday and it is really great, I read the rivies for the chi which I almost bought but I am so happy that I went with this iron, it straightned my hair in half the time. I went to work, slept on it and the next day I got up it was still straight, and then I went out side and it is pouring rain my hair stayed straight- I swear!!! This product is worth the money$$$ I was nervous to spend this amount on a hair tool but I have no regrets and let me tell you I have hair that is impossible to straighten. Buy this you wont be disappointed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Incredible
    I love my solia flat iron. My hair is naturally thick, wavy, and frizzy. I didnt think any flat iron would be able to work, but I was wrong. The solia leaves my hair so straight and silky. I now have the type of hair Ive always wanted.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This was my first flat iron--it was both easy to use and fast; takes at the most a minute to heat up and the results last for a long time. This was also my first order from folica..I have not seen anyone ship as fast as them. Theyre like ninjas.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo calms frizz and achieves silky smooth hair with this lower-sulfate shampoo. Formulated with organic extracts, it works to give your hair a naturally smooth look.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $6.99
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    NEW! The Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer is an ultra-lightweight professional hair dryer that is engineered with ceramic ionic tourmaline infusion technology to ensure even heating and maximizes hair moisture to leave hair shiny and frizz free.

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz is prominently pink, with a little bit of purple, mixed with a little bit of love.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray is a micro spray that adds body and shine while protecting hair against heat styling tools.

    New Price: $16.00
Server Name