Shop Sedu
Solia

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set

5,565 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$89.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,565 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5562)
Show All 5,565 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Garland
    4 Star Rating
    Buh Bye Frizzies!!
    I am very pleased with this product. Its awesome to see how fast it heats up. This iron is not bulky like most others. My hair would always frizz no matter what iron or product I used on it. Not with this one!! Buh Bye Frizzies!! Now, if they can just invent a flat iron that will get rid of callicks(spelling?) and clean the house....hee hee!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Richmond, Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    What A Relief To Find A Great Flat Iron
    Just got my hair done recently because I had split ends and my hair was so damaged. I was using the $25 Revlon Flat iron, but not any more. My stylist told me that Solia and Chi were great flat irons. Since Solia had better reviews I decided to get it! Now that most of my hair is cut off and I have such a great flat iron maybe my hair will grow back pretty fast. I like how it slides nice and easy through the plates and actually last all day, unlike my other one! What a relief!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Dallas
    5 Star Rating
    Believe The Critics
    I read the critics for most of the hair straightners on this website and the Solia had a pbbly the best review. I bought it and was very happy to find out that the ravings were true. It works like a charm . It heats in a matter of seconds and remains hot throughtout.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I really like this flat iron. My hair is very fine, frizzy and curly. This flat iron makes it so silky smooth. I am very happy with this purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    I bought this flatiron about a month ago and was hoping for the best - having read the many positive reviews. I wasnt sure it was worth the money after the first use. Well, since then - I have gotten used to and I love it. It works really well. I can get my entire head done in about 15-20 mins. In fact I was out in heavy rain recently and my hair didnt frizz or curl up. Yea! I love my Solia Flatiron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Dallas, TX
    4 Star Rating
    It Works
    It works. Not sure about why everyone is saying that it makes their hair looks shiny, my is as dry as before and I use Kerastase conditioner before ironing too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    MO
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    Awesome, Awesome, Awesome...need I say more?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Louis
    5 Star Rating
    The Best So Far
    The reviews ARE NOT MISS LEADING at all..If you have tried any other straightner...like conair or hot tools...you would know that this one works the best. Anything that doesnt fry your hair, and can iron it in minutes is worth the purchase. I agree with all the excellent reviews on here. I dont see how any other straightner could do better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    US
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Good !
    I ordered it used it liked it ! I also had previously ordered the Sedu and it was great as well! The plus with the Solia is it can be used on damp or dry hair! The plus with the Sedu is it is even smoother through the hair then the Solia,but either one is a great purchase.Just really depends on if you want one you can use on damp or dry hair.I also have the Kenta I keep atleast three of the best rated just to make sure I have back ups.The Kenta is great as well.I have only ordered those three so far and they are doing a great job for what I wanted.I would suggest to click on the website link that says (the best flat irons)because I have three of those listed and they have not let me down I am sure the others are good as well.I have long hair and its fairly thick and it they still work great!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    I love my new Solia. Its works great and I have so many compliments on my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name