Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Solia

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set

5,540 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$89.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,540 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5537)
Show All 5,540 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Solia 1-1/4" Iron
    GREAT PRODUCT THUS FAR.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    this is the best straightener that i have ever had in my life. its awesome
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Aurora, IL
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I bought this iron a few months ago and I absolutely love it. It is worth the price and is excellent each and every time. I have recommended this product to all my friends who use flat irons.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Works Ok
    This product somewhat performed below my expectations. It worked wonderfully when I first started to use it. My hair was very straight and shiny. However, with continual usage (about once every other day), I noticed that it was not as effective. It didnt straighten as well, and my hair became more coarse and dry, but I guess thats inevitable with any heating tools.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 11, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Arkansas
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ceramic Flat Iron
    I received this flat iron for Christmas and it is th best flat iron i have ever used. I have used several in the past and this straigtens the curl out of my hair very well and leaves my hair straight and freese free.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Great Results
    I really love the straightener. I bought one for myself and my daughter. She loves it . I have bought cheaper ones, but this works great. Her hair looks professionally done.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    4 Star Rating
    Silky Hair Again!!!
    I recently purchased the Solia hair straightener (last wednesday) and expected to get it sometime today perhaps it came the next day so impressed by the delivery i then proceeded to use the straightener it literally took 30 seconds to heat up and my hair came out perfect, i had a GHD hair straightener (it got stood on and cracked)which i got in europe and i really didnt think i would be able to get nearly as good as it im happy to say that its even better because of the voltage system however when i return to europe i wont be able to use it so thats the only bad thing but other than that i would definately recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I have used Chi and Kenta, and this product is better than both. It easily glides down your hair making it much better. It straightens in half of the time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Solia
    Wow, what fast shipping from Folica! This is my first "real" flat iron. I will tell you that this iron is top quality and the description given is accurate. It heats up super fast and straightens my long, thick, wavy, highlighted blonde hair beautifully. You just need to play with the heat setting a bit to get the desired effect. I love the fact that you can damp-dry the hair and use it! I made the right choice buying this one. I have only had it a few weeks and I hope it lasts like other reviewers stated. Go for it, truly worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    San Jose, CA
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    So far so good. I got the iron right on time. Tried it right of way and it works really good. Better and straighter then ever before. I had a 1 1/4" curling iron from Hot Tools and thats what i used to straighten my hair. It worked pretty good, then I bought the 2" one and it left my hair so ugly, poofy and freezy I guess it fried my hair. Then I couldnt get my hair flat straight anymore but this ceramic flat iron left my hair unbelievable, beautiful, straight, shiny and not freezy. I hope it will keep on working
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo calms frizz and achieves silky smooth hair with this lower-sulfate shampoo. Formulated with organic extracts, it works to give your hair a naturally smooth look.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $6.99
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    NEW! The Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer is an ultra-lightweight professional hair dryer that is engineered with ceramic ionic tourmaline infusion technology to ensure even heating and maximizes hair moisture to leave hair shiny and frizz free.

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz is prominently pink, with a little bit of purple, mixed with a little bit of love.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray is a micro spray that adds body and shine while protecting hair against heat styling tools.

    New Price: $16.00
Server Name