Shop Sedu
Solia

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set

5,565 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$89.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,565 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5562)
Show All 5,565 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Austin, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Way Better Than The Chi
    Way better than the CHI, because there is a heat setting and it doesnt melt your hair. Never ordered a straightener online before, so I thought Id give it a try after reading some of the reviews. So far, I really like it. Delivery was a little slow.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Ohhhhhhhh Man.
    this is unbelievable. i just got this an hour ago and i was super excited. i read all the reviews for this thing, and compared it to every other iron. this was the cheapest of them all, and it works SOOO well. i had curly hair and i always struggled to get my hair straight. it took me literally 2hours to get my hair straight, and it was still puffy. this flattens my CURLYCURLY hair immediately. if you`re wondering does this really work, let me tell you it does, just ignore all the bad reviews there, because i haven`t been this satisfied with my hair ever. just buy this, if you don`t like it you can always return it anyways. =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Missouri
    5 Star Rating
    All The Reviews...
    ..basically say the same thing! I personally love this product. It gives my hair the same look of the CHI with a great price and and even higher heat setting. If you are new at straightening, or have gone through many flat irons I highly recommend this one! It does a fabulous job on any type of hair, yet it wont break after a few months such as other ones (CHI!). GOD BLESS and good luck, ladies!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Service And Product Quality!
    This product is amazing!It heats up very fast and does not pull your hair.The service was Excellent!Fast delivery and friendly service!Thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I bought the Solia after reading the reviews and because the price was lower than some of the others. Ive had it now for about 3 months, and its great. My hair is fine and pretty wavy/curly/frizzy, and this flat iron actually changes the texture of my hair to smooth/silky/stick straight! It holds for days, unless it gets wet. I would highly recommend it. Also, Folica got it to me in Canada in less than 2 days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Michigan
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I was very pleased with my purchase of the Solia Professional Ceramic Ion Flat Iron. It dosent compare to what I was using before. I would recommend this flat iron to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Knoxville,tn
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Straighhtener
    this is the best hairstraightener i have ever used..it cut down my 1 1/2 straightening time to 30 min! its amazing..and so far has continued to stay unfrizzed or curled by the humidity and rain!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Orange County, California
    5 Star Rating
    So Great!
    Ive tried so many different kinds of straighteners and this is by far, the best. It heats up so fast.. within seconds! It turns my hair silky and sleek. Compared to the other top straighters Ive tried, (and believe me, Ive tried them all) this one cuts my time to get ready in half! I cant list one thing wrong about this product. If youre looking for a tool that straightens, flips, and silkens, buy this one!!! Its worth the money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    South Bend, IN
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I LOVE my new hair straightener. When I used to blow dry my hair, I could never ever get it sleek and straight without frizz, kinks, and fly aways. Id spend 30 minutes trying to get it to settle, and now it only takes me 10-15 minutes to make my long hair perfectly straight. It stays smooth and sleek all day long, even through winter hats and humidity. My friends and my boyfriend love the new look. A++++
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Charlotte
    4 Star Rating
    A Wonderful Product
    This is a wonderful product! It works great! You do have to take your time using it and I have to use biosilk to put the moisture back into my hair, but it is better than any other product I have ever used!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name