Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Solia

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set

5,543 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$89.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,543 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5540)
Show All 5,543 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Islip Terrace, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Ladies This Is The One.....
    I have very corse, thick curly hair and it worked for me. Ihave tried everything it seemd to straighten my hair and NOTHING worked. Until I found my Solia I guess its the stone mixed with the ceramic plate. My hair is just like a china doll. I have used the CHI and the Infra Shine both $150, but this one onlt $88 (for the 1 3/4). So dont hesitate to get one of your own... Also, this company was very good to work with, quick delivery.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boerne,Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Wow! Baby!
    this flat iron is the best i have heared of. this item is what really works! rah! rah! rah!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    PA
    4 Star Rating
    Well, I'm Impressed.
    I made my dad buy this product for me for Christmas, and was unbelievably excited for its arrival. I had practically memorized the all the reviews that had been written for it up to that point while I waited until I could have it myself.I must say, on Christmas morning, with my hair damp from an earlier shower, I was able to plug it into the plug beside me, run it through the first strand of my hair, and it was dry, silky, and straight from the word go... only thirty seconds after I plugged it in!Honestly, as much as people raved about the wet-dry feature, now that Ive owned this straightener for awhile myself, I can say that its really pretty overrated. Not the product itself, which is great, but Im just warning you now. If you order this product expecting to get a shower, get dressed, and do your hair all in under an hour, you are wrong. Maybe in a drier climate it could work that way, but in the climate I live in (southern PA) I have to wait about two or three hours after I take a shower before I am able to use this feature. It works, but only on slightly damp hair, not on "wet" hair... as others had lead me to believe.And, of course, it works best on hair that is already dry.Overall, though, I do loooove my straightener, and it definitely works far better than any other straightening products or straighteners Ive ever used.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Vancouver, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    This flat iron is the best. I have had several flat irons prior to this purchase, and this is by far the best. It only takes seconds to heat my flat iron and within minutes I have beautiful salon like hair. Thanks folica.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Stop, Get Credit Card, Order Nnoooww!!
    The Solia hair iron is an absolute dream, much better than the Chi, Blue Saphire, Hot Tools or any other. As a busy college student, it is a major time saver and makes a great gift for other wanna-have-beautiful-straight-hair friends. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Charleston,SC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Customer Service
    I had 4 straightning irons that I just gave away! Those cheap imitaion ceramic irons hardly work on my corse hair at all.The Solia is great! It glides so easily through my hair and its very light weight. It heats up fast and it takes less passes over each section of my hair. It is also easy to turn the ends under to avoid that frayed end look. I was very impressed how quickly I received my Solia especially since the shipping was free! I will continue to do buisness with this company. Thanks Folica!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Macon, GA
    4 Star Rating
    Happy Customer
    I have to say that I was very impressed by this flat iron. I have used a couple professional flat irons before, and I would say that this one was the best out of all that I have tried. My only complaint is that it does nothing to protect my hair in the humidity. I dont know if this iron is supposed to protect hair from the humidity, but it definitley doesnt help mine. Besides that, this is a great purchase and I havent had any problems with it yet, but I have only had it for about a month.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Love It...
    This is just the right price, and the perfect quality and end result. It very well could be priced at $200.00, its just that great. It heats up amazingly fast and my hair always looks amazing. I honestly dont have bad hair days anymore!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Hidden Hills, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Super Happy
    i love this product my hair looks gorgeous and everyone asks me how i got it so straight; it only takes 3 mins from wavy to completely straight
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutly Amazing!
    me, a 13 year old teen, as you probably know we need a straighteners really badly to keep up our reps. :) thats all it is in jr high....but getting to the point I cant say it more BUY IT BUY IT BUY IT! Better then CHI better then anyother! a once over on a 2" strand of curly FRIZZY hair leaves it SMOOTH STAIGHT AND ELIMATES FRIZZ! I have this to compare against a clunky, non ceramic THING that had high and low...wow amazing! this goes up to 450 and will still staighten good at 200!!!! if u want straight ((or curly!!! it makes awsome barrel curls or fliped out or in)) GET THIS STRAIGHTENER!!! YOU CANT GO WRONG!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo

    TRESemme Naturals Vibrantly Smooth Shampoo calms frizz and achieves silky smooth hair with this lower-sulfate shampoo. Formulated with organic extracts, it works to give your hair a naturally smooth look.

    Old Price: $7.99 New Price: $6.99
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

    NEW! The Solia Professional Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer is an ultra-lightweight professional hair dryer that is engineered with ceramic ionic tourmaline infusion technology to ensure even heating and maximizes hair moisture to leave hair shiny and frizz free.

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $89.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz is prominently pink, with a little bit of purple, mixed with a little bit of love.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray is a micro spray that adds body and shine while protecting hair against heat styling tools.

    New Price: $16.00
Server Name