Free Shipping Over $50
Solia

Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set

5,545 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Solia Bright and Merry Flat Iron Set includes the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates in fashionable hot pink. The set also includes ...
$181.96
$89.99
Save 51% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 5,545 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Solia Wide Tooth Detangling Comb (3)
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (1-1/4") (5542)
Show All 5,545 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    I Loveeee My Flat Iron!!!
    I absolutely LOVE the Solia flat iron. The iron heats up super fast so I dont have to wait for it. It used to take me at least 45 minutes to straighten my hair everyday, but with the Solia flat iron, it takes me 15 at most. If youre looking for a quick and easy to use flat iron that doesnt do as much damage as those other flat irons, this is it. I strongly reccomend it to everyone who uses a flat iron on a daily basis.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Phoenix
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good
    I am very happy with my purchase. The only thing I would recommend would be to possibly purchase the thinnest one you can find. My little sister has one that is half an inch, and I still like it more than my 1 1/4 iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Ceramic Ion Flat Iron
    This is the best flat iron that I purchased. This is acutally my second because the first one I dropped it and it broke so they are pretty delicate, but it works great! I have very thick hair and this straighting my hair within 10 mintues (no joke) it is great... This is the best price that I have found anywhere else.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    5 Star Rating
    Best I've Ever Had!!!
    Received the Solia in about 7 days and it really is the best flat iron I have ever used. I was using the Solana then I left it at my parents over Christmas so what better excuse to buy a new one. I borrowed my neighbors Chi until I received the Solia. After comparing my hair after using the Chi and the Solia I was much happier with the Solia. Great purchase!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Laguna Beach, California
    5 Star Rating
    Buy It!!
    This is by far the best iron that I have ever used. Unlike other irons it doesnt pull my hair or make it look dry and frizzy. I have paid over $300.00 for irons in the past and have been dissapointed. This is my cheapest and best buy ever!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Toledo, Ohio
    5 Star Rating
    Winning Product
    Heats up really fast and gives off a lot of heat to really smooth out the hair. I have very thick, very full, very curly hair and it even did very well on my hair. I am a believer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Pgh, Pa
    4 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    basically, everything about this iron is perfect. it heats up in 25 seconds, has an extra long tangle resistant cord, and even has a special feature that ensures equal distribution of your hair on the plates. it makes my hair very silky, which is a difficult thing to to. my hair is very course and porous. and possibly the best thing about this iron is its ability to straighten damp hair. the reason i gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because i am having trouble getting my ends straight. but i think it will just take some getting used to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 23, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Grand Rapids, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Flat Iron
    I purchased this flat iron because of the favorable reviews and I wasnt disappointed. This is a very good quality flat iron. The results are just like when I go to the salon!!! I received the iron in just a few days.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    Boca Raton, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Skeptical At First
    OK, so we all read the reviews and think "wow, it must be a miracle worker!"Here is the real deal. I never buy items without researching first and to be honest I was going to purchase the "chi by farouk." After noticing that the chi didnt have heat settings and the reviews were crap I saw the features on the Solia and thought" lets give it a try." I can tell you what you want to hear and that "it is amazing, blah blah" The truth is, its wonderful but treat your hair good before you straighten it. I used a smoothing shampoo and conditioner first and then some shine serum all before i straightened my hair. The Solia is an impressive iron and from 2hours of straightening, it took me 25 mins. One thing, dont expect your hair to not get damaged over time if you dont take care of it well.That wont be the solias fault but the fault of the user. By thw way, everyone loved my hair and made comments which was great and my hair was frizz free all day and I live in Florida.Take Care
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Flat Iron (...
    North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Solia Hair Straightener Is Great!
    I received my Solia for Christmas this year from my Dad, and least to say, I LOVE IT! It heated up to almost 370 degrees, which I set it on, in less than 10 seconds. I love the adjustable temperature. It literally made getting ready quicker and easier. It doesnt fry or damage your hair, as you might think it would. It made my hair shinier every time I used it. I have dried-out medium length hair and it is HARD to straighten and DOES NOT hold style. This is the best straightener I have ever used. My previous straightener, a Vidal Sassoon, was a piece od crap. Its terrible, DONT buy it. It literally took it almost 45 minutes to reach a reasonable temperature and didnt straighten my hair good at all. I can proudly say this is the BEST Christmas Present I have EVER received. You should buy it, Shipping was fast, and it is worth EVERY penny. 5 Stars.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz Sale

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz

    Color Club Nail Polish- All That Razz is prominently pink, with a little bit of purple, mixed with a little bit of love.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $3.75
  • DENMAN Paddle Brush

    DENMAN Paddle Brush

    For detangling, smoothing and grooming all types of medium to very long hair, try the DENMAN Paddle Brush.

    95 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $15.95 New Price: $11.95
  • Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray 4.4 oz.

    Rusk Thermal Shine Spray is a micro spray that adds body and shine while protecting hair against heat styling tools.

    New Price: $16.00
Server Name