Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Solia Bonus Flat Iron Set

The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil for incredibly smooth and shiny results. The set also includes Folica crane clips to make styling easier and a heat resistant mat.
$69.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia Bonus Flat Iron set includes the highly rated Solia Tourmaline Ceramic flat iron with 1 1/4 inch plates plus Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil for incredibly smooth and shiny results. The set also includes Folica crane clips to make styling easier and a heat resistant mat.

  • SKU: 007002   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Flat Iron:

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,800 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F):  Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment 1oz size

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Heat Resistant Mat:

  • Allow appliance to cool prior to storing in pouch
  • Protects counter tops from appliance heat

Folica Crane Clips:

  • Makes sectioning hair easy for faster styling
  • Pack of three
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Solia Bonus Flat Iron Set (2)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I am a cosmetologist and I wanted a new flat iron and saw this one and thought Id give it a shot.Well, let me just say... this is seriously the best flat iron ever made! And you cant beat the price! This flat iron works way better than what you pay for. So if youre looking for a flat iron, buy this one. Its get more than you pay for with this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 14, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Orange County, California
  • Best Gift Ever 5 Star Rating
    I gave this to my sister-in-law for her birthday and she cant say enough great things about it. Her exact quote, "this is the best gift I have ever received. My hair looks awesome everyday". I have another brand that I paid twice as much for. Unfortunately, I bought mine from a salon and paid way too much. Feel confident if you purchase this from Folica.com, it is superior quality and the shipping time was excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 11, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Cincinnati
  • I Like It! 5 Star Rating
    I had been looking for a straightening iron for the longest time...and debated getting one that was cheap versus the best of the product line which is a ceramic ion straightener.Solia did set me back by $88; this was the best $88 I have spent though. The iron works right, and I like how fast it heats up and cools down. It glides smoothly too...so no snagging of hair. Definite must-buy for those who are just want a dependable product where price is a non-issue.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Solia Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Ive had this flat iron for about 2 months. I wanted to use if for a while before I gave it a review, because I noticed most people wrote one the day the got it, and things always seem great at first. Well after using it for a 2 months I still think it is great. The plates dont match up like some people have said, but I havent noticed it causing it to not work well. It doesnt pull, it makes my hair silky smooth, and I only have it set at the medium heat level. And humidity doesnt seem to cause any problems. FYI:I have mildly frizzy very wavy thick fine hair.I hope this helps!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Phx, AZ
  • Love This Iron! 5 Star Rating
    Do not hesitate to buy this. I have very thick curly hair and this iron does as good a job straightening my hair as my hairdresser does (and he is amazing). I would highly recommend this straightener.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • You Must Get This Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    After going purchasing 3 flat irons, I finally found the perfect one. I absolutely love it! Leaves your hair smooth and silky and does not pull. Excellent flat iron!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / New York, NY
  • Solia Ceramic Flat Iron Vs Wigo Jade Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    After reading the reviews on the Solia, I decided to give it a try. I have fine, wavy, kinky hair thats relaxed. Between the ceramic hair dryer and the Solia Professional Ceramic flat iron, my hair looks like silk. I also noticed that there was not as much breakage and it actually felt heathy. Ive been comparing two Flat Irons, the Wigo Jade Ceramic Flat Iron 1.5 which has a 10 year warranty and the Solia Ceramic Flat Iron which has a 1 year warranty. There was only a $5.00 difference in the price.After 3 weeks, Ill write another review and do a comparison/contrast between the two models.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 10, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Alexandria, VA
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    My last relaxer for some reason left a strange wavy crimp in my hair and my old flat irons (3/4" Conair, 1 3/4" Curlmaster Select) just couldnt cut it well enough. So I bought what I thought was a Bio Ionic through eBay. Hopefully their products arent as lousy as the thing I bought! Not only did it get obnoxiously hot and refuse to lower in temp, but it fried my ends and on top of all that it didnt get the crimp out! So after researching, I settled on a Sedu, but read that the casing gets very hot (another problem with the Bion knock-off). Well, I have to put the iron practically against my scalp to straighten my roots, so that was a no-go as well. I came across the Solia, read the reviews, was impressed. I bought it on Tuesday and got it Friday morning (yay for free shipping!), tried it out Friday evening and my hair is one silky bob, let me tell you. This is a great flat iron (even took care of those frizzy ends!), and I fully reccomend it. Do your homework on the others, but this ones a fantastic choice.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Gainesville, FL
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This straightener is amazing. I gave up on straigheners because all they did was fry my hair and usually did not even straighten. It would take me almost 2 hours to blow dry my hair straight because it is very long, very curly, and very frizzy. I decided to try a straightener once again and read the reviews for this one and decided to give it a go. I used it right when I got it and WOW. What a difference. My hair is stick straight...the way I want it. Smooth as it has never been before. Silky is a better word than smooth actually. I still have some frizz but not anywhere close to what it was. Its shiny...and my hair has never been shiny. It is not close to be fried in any way, shape, or form. And the plus side is it only takes me about 20 to 25 minutes to get it done and thats only because my hair is very long. Its amazing! I cannot stop playing with my hair. This is money well spent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Not Worth The Price! 3 Star Rating
    When I saw the reviews and the rating, I thought it would be a good investment for $88. Its a good iron, but I dont see what makes it worth the high price. It isnt any better than the last one I bought, a Hot Tools, for $50. In fact, I think the Hot Tools worked better at taming the frizz. I was happy with it for about 4 years until the power switch went out. I can get the same Hot Tools iron now for $25, and Im thinking I shouldve done that instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Southern California
Server Name