Valentine's Day Sale

Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set

The Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set has all you need to create the styles you want, at an incredible deal. The set includes the Solia 1 1/4 inch flat iron, Solia mini curling iron, Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conitioner, Folica Claw Clip, heat proof mat and a Folica tote to carry all you need.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set has all you need to create the styles you want, at an incredible deal. The set includes the Solia 1 1/4 inch flat iron, Solia mini curling iron, Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conitioner, Folica Claw Clip, and heat proof mat. Plus this set includes a great Folica tote that you can use to carry all your hair needs plus room for more!

  • SKU: 006636   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Flat Iron:

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,000 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Solia Mini Curling Iron:

  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty

Folica Tote:

  • Canvas and Vinyl tote
  • Zippered inside pocket
  • Approximate measurements (not including handles): 10 inches in height, 16 inches in length and 5 inches wide

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo:

  • Amika Gentle Shampoo is enriched with organic olive oil and is engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • 6.76oz

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil:

  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • 6.76oz

Heat Resistant Mat:

  • Allow appliance to cool prior to storing in pouch
  • Protects counter tops from appliance heat
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Tourmaline
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 170 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set (1)
  • /
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • /
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    It is the best flat iron that I have ever bought. It used to take me over a hafe an hour to do my hair and now it takes less than 10 min. I highly recomend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Winston-Salem , NC
  • Solia Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is amazing!! I bought one about a month ago and it arrived to my house in Canada in 2 days. The product is great. It smooths out my hair and it lasts for a long time. I would reccomend this one to anyone that is in the market for flat iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Toronto, Canada
  • Even In The Rain It Was Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I got my iron yesterday and it is really great, I read the rivies for the chi which I almost bought but I am so happy that I went with this iron, it straightned my hair in half the time. I went to work, slept on it and the next day I got up it was still straight, and then I went out side and it is pouring rain my hair stayed straight- I swear!!! This product is worth the money$$$ I was nervous to spend this amount on a hair tool but I have no regrets and let me tell you I have hair that is impossible to straighten. Buy this you wont be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Reno, Nv
  • Incredible 5 Star Rating
    I love my solia flat iron. My hair is naturally thick, wavy, and frizzy. I didnt think any flat iron would be able to work, but I was wrong. The solia leaves my hair so straight and silky. I now have the type of hair Ive always wanted.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This was my first flat iron--it was both easy to use and fast; takes at the most a minute to heat up and the results last for a long time. This was also my first order from folica..I have not seen anyone ship as fast as them. Theyre like ninjas.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • It Was Great The First Week 3 Star Rating
    I recently bought my Solia straightener in the mail and i was so excited. So i tried it out the next day and it worked wonderful. It worked wonderful for about a week and then it was a disaster. It fried my hair more than any other straightener i have ever had. My hair fell out it small chunks. And i know it wasnt just my hair because i have been straightening my hair for 4 years now. So if you do buy this item youll love it for the first week but once it fries off your hair youll hate it. If you do buy it, i reccomend you be very careful

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Totally In Love 4 Star Rating
    As a person who straightens her hair every other day, I am totally in love with this iron. I have had the Chi, and before that was using Helen of Troys metal plates. Well I thought the Chi was great, but this iron is BETTER. It leaves my hair REALLY soft and shiny, something the Chi DIDNT do! I also love that it goes up to 450 degrees.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 15, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boston, MA
  • Must Have Quality Product 4 Star Rating
    I love this straightener!! I have tried the chi and loved it. But they are being mass produced and therefore the quality is not as good! My hair dresser uses a Paul Mitchell which is fabulous, but my Solia is just as good as the Paul Mitchell. I have curly hair, and now my hair is silky, straight, and shiny. I just love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Hammond, LA
  • Great Product! 4 Star Rating
    After doing much research I chose the Solia. Received it in only one day and found it to be excellent. Leaves my hair really straight and smooth looking. My drugstore brand flat iron could never get the kinks out after a night of sleeping but the Solia did the job, cutting down on the number of days I have to wash my hair just to get it straight. No regrets, even though I came on the site to purchse the CHI, but changed my mind after reading its poor reviews.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / New Jersey
  • Well... 5 Star Rating
    I have long, fine, thick hair, and it took about 30-40 min to do my hair with this flat iron. I like the heat settings and the fact that the on/off switch doesnt get in your way like it does on most conventional flat irons. I got lazy when I was half done and my hair still came out looking stick straight. Im very satisfied with this product and would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2004
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Phoenix
Server Name