Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set

The Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set has all you need to create the styles you want, at an incredible deal. The set includes the Solia 1 1/4 inch flat iron, Solia mini curling iron, Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conitioner, Folica Claw Clip, heat proof mat and a Folica tote to carry all you need.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set has all you need to create the styles you want, at an incredible deal. The set includes the Solia 1 1/4 inch flat iron, Solia mini curling iron, Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conitioner, Folica Claw Clip, and heat proof mat. Plus this set includes a great Folica tote that you can use to carry all your hair needs plus room for more!

  • SKU: 006636   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Flat Iron:

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,000 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Solia Mini Curling Iron:

  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty

Folica Tote:

  • Canvas and Vinyl tote
  • Zippered inside pocket
  • Approximate measurements (not including handles): 10 inches in height, 16 inches in length and 5 inches wide

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo:

  • Amika Gentle Shampoo is enriched with organic olive oil and is engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • 6.76oz

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil:

  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • 6.76oz

Heat Resistant Mat:

  • Allow appliance to cool prior to storing in pouch
  • Protects counter tops from appliance heat
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 170 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • /
  • Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Solia Professional Ceramic Flat Iron 1 1/4" 4 Star Rating
    Excellent purchase from this company. Not only is the iron fabulous, but I received it in 2 days and did not have to pay for shipping. I would definitely recommend this flat iron to anyone. I will also make future purchases from Folica.com

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Ohio
  • Straight Hair At Last! 5 Star Rating
    Finally a product that makes your hair straight and shiny in half the time. It makes your hair feel healthy and it stays straight until you wash it out. My daughter loves her new straightener that she received as a Christmas gift. I was happy with the way it was packaged and the speed at which I received it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boston
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    I have tried several irons in the past and this one absolutely out performs the others! It arrived in 2 days, with the free shipping. My hair is silky and smooth and stays that way for longer that it ever has. I will purchase items from this site again! Thanks for the great service!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Fort Worth, Texas
  • Not As Good As They Say 2 Star Rating
    I purchase this flat iron for my dauther and its not working on her hair like it says. But she has an old one not the same brand that works good but she wanted a better one for the price I relly thougth I will get it for her and i hade to return it.Cathy

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Florida
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    this is my first flat iron, and i am extremely happy with the solia (1 1/4) iron for its design and ease of use. i have fairly thick asian hair and was looking for a tool to straighten it after blow-drying. the solia iron heats up really fast and was ready to go before i even knew it! i like how you can control the temperature on the iron and am reassured that its not going to fry my hair being it made with ceramic/ion technology.i also could not believe how fast i received the shipment during the holiday season especially. it came faster than other orders i had made online elsewhere!! so thank you folica.com for such a great-priced and quality product, as well as excellent customer service.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Virginia
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    Bought this for my girlfriend, she is in love with it. Im not sure what she actually likes more, the solia or me. There is no reason to spend any more when this one works awsome. Thanks

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Ft Lauderdale
  • Wonderful! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried many other, cheaper hair irons. I can definitely tell the difference with the Solia--it is worth the extra money. It doesnt pull or dry out my hair as much as the cheaper brands. It heats up in a second. My hair ends up shiny, perfectly straight and silky. This is a great hair iron that I would recommend to all!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Brooklyn, NY
  • Very Good! 4 Star Rating
    I do not want to write a review that sounds too good to believe, so that you don’t believe it and go and buy something else, so here goes. I recently borrowed my friends Chi so that I could compare it to my current hot irons the GHD (from the UK, but due to voltage don’t always stay hot!) they worked OK but not amazing in my opinion and due to the bad reviews I decided to go with the Solia, plus it was cheaper. I would say that the Solia is better than the Chi because you can change the heat-setting dependent on your hair type – something my friend was very jealous off as she is not able to use her hot irons as her hair is breaking heaps at the moment! Apart from that (which is a huge plus), they both work the same; they both do the same thing. One thing I would say is that you need to use a good hair protector when using these irons, as they do get very hot and you can burn your hair if your not careful, something all irons will do if you are not careful. Overall, a very good hot iron at a very good price that does what it is meant to do, give you salon looking hair at home!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Houston
  • The Most Amazing About This Iron Is.... 5 Star Rating
    OK, I have had my iron for two weeks, and use it every other day. I had two fears with using a flat iron, one, that it would damage my hair, two, that it would make it flat and lifeless because I have thinning, fine hair. OK, my hair feels and looks healthier then ever, I use to be able to run my fingers thru my hair and come out this 4 or 5 hair,EVERY time, now I run my fingers thru and NO hair is in my hand, I truly dont understand that. My hair is fuller and has more body than before and even after sleeping on it all night it is still straight and has body, something like never before. Also, my hair would always get a wave in it where it hit my collar, now at the end of the day it is still straight. It isnt "pin" straight, it kinds turns under at the ends, just like I want. This must be the best kept secret ever in salons, that we can do it ourselves at home. I wish there were "before" and "after" pictures to post, you wouldnt believe it. One thing I think is important is to use something on your hair to protect it, I use Biosilk silk therapy, it is great. If you want silkey smooth hair you will not regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Indiana
  • My Fiance Loved It! 5 Star Rating
    Turned out to be one of my best Christmas presents. She always was stuck with blowdrying her hair straight which took a lot of time. With her new Solia, it is much easier and faster, and she uses it almost daily. The adjustable settings are a nice touch as well as some of the older straighteners only have an on/off switch. Would definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boston
Server Name