25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set

The Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set has all you need to create the styles you want, at an incredible deal. The set includes the Solia 1 1/4 inch flat iron, Solia mini curling iron, Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conitioner, Folica Claw Clip, heat proof mat and a Folica tote to carry all you need.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set has all you need to create the styles you want, at an incredible deal. The set includes the Solia 1 1/4 inch flat iron, Solia mini curling iron, Amika Olive Oil shampoo and conitioner, Folica Claw Clip, and heat proof mat. Plus this set includes a great Folica tote that you can use to carry all your hair needs plus room for more!

  • SKU: 006636   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Solia 1 1/4 inch Flat Iron:

  • 4.5 star rating and over 4,000 reviews!
  • Versatile: This iron will straighten, bend, flip, spiral and curl hair.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates give a shinier, silkier result than regular ceramic flat iron in lesser time.
  • Ceramic/Tourmaline Ion plates emits up to 6 times more negative ion.
  • Variable Temperature Control (140F - 400F): Works with all hair types
  • Ceramic heater with autosense (TM) technology provides instant even heat.
  • Heating plates wrap around edge for easy finishing touches!
  • Wet to dry: can be used on damp (not soaking wet) or dry hair
  • Contoured easy grip handles.
  • 9ft. professional 360 swivel power cord.
  • Two year warranty

Solia Mini Curling Iron:

  • 3/4 inch ceramic spring clamp barrel
  • dual voltage
  • Cool touch tips help protect finger tips from heat
  • Maximum temperature of 390F
  • 2 year warranty

Folica Tote:

  • Canvas and Vinyl tote
  • Zippered inside pocket
  • Approximate measurements (not including handles): 10 inches in height, 16 inches in length and 5 inches wide

Amika Gentle Revitalizing Shampoo:

  • Amika Gentle Shampoo is enriched with organic olive oil and is engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • 6.76oz

Amika Deep Conditioner with Olive Oil:

  • Engineered for all hair types
  • No animal testing
  • 6.76oz

Heat Resistant Mat:

  • Allow appliance to cool prior to storing in pouch
  • Protects counter tops from appliance heat
Plug Type: Standard
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Ionic
Included Bonus: Heat Resistant Mat
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 170 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron (5587)
  • /
  • Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron (63)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • /
  • Solia All About Style Flat Iron Set (1)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best I've Ever Had!!! 5 Star Rating
    Received the Solia in about 7 days and it really is the best flat iron I have ever used. I was using the Solana then I left it at my parents over Christmas so what better excuse to buy a new one. I borrowed my neighbors Chi until I received the Solia. After comparing my hair after using the Chi and the Solia I was much happier with the Solia. Great purchase!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • Buy It!! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best iron that I have ever used. Unlike other irons it doesnt pull my hair or make it look dry and frizzy. I have paid over $300.00 for irons in the past and have been dissapointed. This is my cheapest and best buy ever!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Laguna Beach, California
  • Winning Product 5 Star Rating
    Heats up really fast and gives off a lot of heat to really smooth out the hair. I have very thick, very full, very curly hair and it even did very well on my hair. I am a believer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Toledo, Ohio
  • The Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used 4 Star Rating
    basically, everything about this iron is perfect. it heats up in 25 seconds, has an extra long tangle resistant cord, and even has a special feature that ensures equal distribution of your hair on the plates. it makes my hair very silky, which is a difficult thing to to. my hair is very course and porous. and possibly the best thing about this iron is its ability to straighten damp hair. the reason i gave it 4 instead of 5 stars is because i am having trouble getting my ends straight. but i think it will just take some getting used to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Pgh, Pa
  • Solia Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this flat iron because of the favorable reviews and I wasnt disappointed. This is a very good quality flat iron. The results are just like when I go to the salon!!! I received the iron in just a few days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Grand Rapids, Michigan
  • Skeptical At First 5 Star Rating
    OK, so we all read the reviews and think "wow, it must be a miracle worker!"Here is the real deal. I never buy items without researching first and to be honest I was going to purchase the "chi by farouk." After noticing that the chi didnt have heat settings and the reviews were crap I saw the features on the Solia and thought" lets give it a try." I can tell you what you want to hear and that "it is amazing, blah blah" The truth is, its wonderful but treat your hair good before you straighten it. I used a smoothing shampoo and conditioner first and then some shine serum all before i straightened my hair. The Solia is an impressive iron and from 2hours of straightening, it took me 25 mins. One thing, dont expect your hair to not get damaged over time if you dont take care of it well.That wont be the solias fault but the fault of the user. By thw way, everyone loved my hair and made comments which was great and my hair was frizz free all day and I live in Florida.Take Care

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Boca Raton, FL
  • Solia Hair Straightener Is Great! 5 Star Rating
    I received my Solia for Christmas this year from my Dad, and least to say, I LOVE IT! It heated up to almost 370 degrees, which I set it on, in less than 10 seconds. I love the adjustable temperature. It literally made getting ready quicker and easier. It doesnt fry or damage your hair, as you might think it would. It made my hair shinier every time I used it. I have dried-out medium length hair and it is HARD to straighten and DOES NOT hold style. This is the best straightener I have ever used. My previous straightener, a Vidal Sassoon, was a piece od crap. Its terrible, DONT buy it. It literally took it almost 45 minutes to reach a reasonable temperature and didnt straighten my hair good at all. I can proudly say this is the BEST Christmas Present I have EVER received. You should buy it, Shipping was fast, and it is worth EVERY penny. 5 Stars.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / North Carolina
  • Way Better Than The Chi 4 Star Rating
    Way better than the CHI, because there is a heat setting and it doesnt melt your hair. Never ordered a straightener online before, so I thought Id give it a try after reading some of the reviews. So far, I really like it. Delivery was a little slow.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Austin, TX
  • Ohhhhhhhh Man. 5 Star Rating
    this is unbelievable. i just got this an hour ago and i was super excited. i read all the reviews for this thing, and compared it to every other iron. this was the cheapest of them all, and it works SOOO well. i had curly hair and i always struggled to get my hair straight. it took me literally 2hours to get my hair straight, and it was still puffy. this flattens my CURLYCURLY hair immediately. if you`re wondering does this really work, let me tell you it does, just ignore all the bad reviews there, because i haven`t been this satisfied with my hair ever. just buy this, if you don`t like it you can always return it anyways. =)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
  • All The Reviews... 5 Star Rating
    ..basically say the same thing! I personally love this product. It gives my hair the same look of the CHI with a great price and and even higher heat setting. If you are new at straightening, or have gone through many flat irons I highly recommend this one! It does a fabulous job on any type of hair, yet it wont break after a few months such as other ones (CHI!). GOD BLESS and good luck, ladies!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 21, 2005
    Solia Classic 1¼" Flat Iron
    / Missouri
Server Name