Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set

6,661 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save on the Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set which includes everything you need to create frizz free, healthy, beautiful hair.
$216.99
$129.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,661 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
Show All 6,661 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    Works much better than our other ceramic flat iron. Worth the $$$$$$$$$$...sometimes you just have to spend the cash to get the right product. This is one of those times.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth And It Works Great
    I was really happy with my purchase of the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Iron.In my opinion, the best part of this iron is the fact that it doesnt pull out your hair. I compared it with my old iron, and the difference in smoothness from the Sedu iron is amazing! Its just so smooth and you really feel like its going through effortlessly. I think its important to have a flat iron that wont break your hair (because flat ironing your hair is damaging enough already!).So I would recommend this product. Its a little expensive, but I think its worth it. My hair stayed nice and straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Plainfield, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    i am really glad i purchased this item. i kept contiunuin to buy cheap straighteners and this straightener was well worth the money! i highly suggest it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Is Above Average
    This iron is better then the general store bought type but I am not sure that it is any better then the iron I purchased from Sallys for 1/3 of the price. It does make my hair soft and shiny but so did the lower priced one. My hair did not get caught in it which is nice and the plates are very smooth and easy to get through my hair. I just am not sure that it straightened any better then my lower priced Sallys model. I have my hair japanese thermal straightened so I use it mainly for the new growth and just lightly over the straightened areas if I sleep on it and get bends from that. Dont know if I would spend over 100 dollars on this particular iron again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    NY
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Ceramic Flat Iron
    Very easy to use and works well.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Calgary, Alberta, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Very Impressed
    This is an excellent flat iron. I love it. My hair is wavy and this iron makes my hair smooth and silky. Stays straight even in rain and humid conditions. Best money I ever spent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California, USA
    4 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    Ive only had the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron for two weeks, but so far I love it. It leaves my hair really smooth and shiny. I hope it continues to work the same and that it doesnt break on me, but for now I have no complaints. I would definately recommend this product to anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Bellingham Washington
    4 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    i have very thick and color treated hair so im always concerend about dameging my hair and getting it to look good. This is the first hair product that i have spent over $60 on and it totally was worth it!! My hair has never been able to get this straight and it makes my hair feel smooth and silky!! i totally recomend this flat iorn for anyone that has long think hair!! and it hides fizzies!! I love this iorn, you should buy it!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Love My Hail Now!
    Im glad i decided to spend this money because it is ten times worth it! Time is money and I save tons of both with this product, I no longer hate doing my hair because now is very FAST!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Indiana
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Iron
    This iron has completely changed the way my hair looks. I had gotten it cut and it wasnt even noticed. About a week later I got my iron. Right way everyone was commenting on my hair. They think its a different color or the way I have it cut, but its the iron. (My hair is just below my shoulders.)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch Sale

    France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch

    France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch is a no-fuss solution to pull back your thin or small amounts of hair from your face. Cute colors to choose from to match every mood. You will want several of these to just clip and go!

    Old Price: $12.00 New Price: $9.00
  • The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black

    The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black

    The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black is the Healthy after shower brush. No tears, no snags, no clumps, no tangles.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.98
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name