Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set

6,659 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save on the Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set which includes everything you need to create frizz free, healthy, beautiful hair.
$216.99
$129.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,659 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5761)
Show All 6,659 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. As soon as I can afford another I will buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Mariposa, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Rocks!!!!
    I just received my Sedu flat iron yesterday (Folica was right on time delivering it to me) and this iron kicks butt! I could tell that it was a well made product right away after removing it from the box. It heats up super fast, less than thirty seconds, and it took about five minutes to straighten my shoulder length, slightly thick, wavy hair! My hair feels so soft and it didnt pull on my hair once! VERY SMOOTH!!! (Last week I had my hair lowlighted at a salon and my stylist straightened my hair for me and it was beautiful! That was what made me purchase the Sedu iron and I got the SAME look as when I left the salon that day!) For sure girls, if you are looking for a flat iron this is your best purchase. I was going to get a Chi iron, but I read a lot of reviews and decided on the Sedu, and you guys should too! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    An Amazing Miracle!
    I am not joking--this straightner is Gods gift to the earth! My hair is super curly and although I can get it straight with other straightners, Sedus make it so silky, straight, and under control -- I feel like I walk out of the salon every day! This straightner is definitely one of the best on the market! Ive already gotten other people to buy them after we played "hair dresser" :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy Wife
    My wife mentioned to me that she would like to have a flat iron so bought this one about a month ago as a surprise gift for her. I bought this particular one just because it is highly rated. So far my wife is very happy with the results. I also think it does a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This is super! I have EXTREMLY THICK hair and I am able to straighten it in 10 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Just Great!
    Received my Sedu iron today after much anxious wait! Works so great! 100 times better than my Solano iron. I love how light weight it is. I cant wait to see how my hair holds up in the rain and hummidity! Please, if you have coarse, curly and/or frizzy hair, BUY this iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Like This Iron
    This iron is excellent. I have long, really frizzy curly hair, and it only takes me ten minutes or so to get my hair perfectly straight. It also stays fairly straight in high humidity or light rain. Its super lightweight and my hair doesnt get caught in it. It makes my hair shiny and heats up fairly quickly, and it even indicates when its at the right temperature.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron!!!
    This flat iron really did the job on my SUPER THICK, curly, frizzy, coarse, ethnic hair! It takes me about an hour and a half on average to straighten my hair because it is SO thick. But it is worth the time -- it looks great straightened. People were in awe when they saw my hair straight. And it stays straight for days, even in humidity! No frizz and my hair is so silky and shiny, even without products. This is an absolute "miracle" product,worth the 100$ ...Thank you SEDU!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    Works much better than our other ceramic flat iron. Worth the $$$$$$$$$$...sometimes you just have to spend the cash to get the right product. This is one of those times.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth And It Works Great
    I was really happy with my purchase of the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Iron.In my opinion, the best part of this iron is the fact that it doesnt pull out your hair. I compared it with my old iron, and the difference in smoothness from the Sedu iron is amazing! Its just so smooth and you really feel like its going through effortlessly. I think its important to have a flat iron that wont break your hair (because flat ironing your hair is damaging enough already!).So I would recommend this product. Its a little expensive, but I think its worth it. My hair stayed nice and straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch Sale

    France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch

    France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch is a no-fuss solution to pull back your thin or small amounts of hair from your face. Cute colors to choose from to match every mood. You will want several of these to just clip and go!

    Old Price: $12.00 New Price: $9.00
  • The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black

    The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black

    The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black is the Healthy after shower brush. No tears, no snags, no clumps, no tangles.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.98
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name