Valentine's Day Sale

Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set

Save on the Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set which includes everything you need to create frizz free, healthy, beautiful hair.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save on the Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set which includes everything you need to create frizz free, healthy, beautiful hair. This styling set include the Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Straightener 1 1/2", Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment in 3.4 oz size, Folica heat proof mat and pouch, and the Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost.

  • SKU: 009015   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Straightener 1 1/2":

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment 3.4 oz.:

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost:

  • Helps reduce friction and breakage for a faster, easier stress-free blow dry
  • Hair gets extreme volume and body
  • Crodosone W., Wheat proteins strengthen the hair
  • Hair is conditioned and protected from heat styling stress
  • Hair is transformed to a shiny, seductive finish

Folica Heat Proof Mat/Pouch:

  • Protect surfaces from heat damage caused by the heat of the irons
  • Closed size is 5" x 12" and opens to 10" x 12" with a 4" x 2" capacity for an iron
  • Stores unplugged irons at temperatures up to 500 F (260 C)
  • Wipe the surface of your flat iron with the side of the pouch for easy cleaning
  • Velcro closure
  • 100% Terylene

Technology : Ionic
Warranty: Warranty (length) Year(s)
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch
Voltage: 110

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • /
  • Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
  • /
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (571)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Pin Straight Hair Finally!!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    omg let me tell you i love this thing... i looked at least twenty different straightners and i picked this one based on reviews so i thought it was only natural for me to help out the people who are searchin for that perfect straightner!!! i got mine yesterday and tried it this morning.... i actually woke up late and it usually takes me bout and hour and a half to two hours to get ready in the mornin and bout 45 mins. to an hour of that time is spent on my hair.... well this mornin i only had and hour!!! it only took me 10 min. to use the straightner on my hair where as my old one took around 25 min. to 30.mins.!!!! my hair use to bug me cuz it hangs in my face (which my hair in my face doesnt bug me) but i use to hair these little pieces that would be straight but stick up on the top and bottom of my hair so i was constantly getting little hairs pokin me in the eye from the hair that hung in my face!!! lol!!! well i dont have that problem... all the little hairs are smoothed down and there is no frizz!!! one other thing i love is i only have to glide the tool through my hair once and it is PIN STRAIGHT!!! i use to have to run my huge bulky straightner through my pieces of hair like 5 times!!! o yeah and one last thing that i havent heard many people mention in reviews that i notced is that the straightner is so thin and slim that it is easy to get your roots really straight.... that use to be such a hard thing for me to do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i love this thing and swear by it!!!!!!!!!!!! it gives you the straightest hair... nobody will ever know you have curly hair because you can get rid of every wave from root to end!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! BUY IT!!! YOU WILL LOVE IT and it SAVES TIME trust me its comin from someone who use to get up at 4"30 to leave the house by 6:30 just to go to freakin high school.... i WONT be wakin up that early EVER AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / MiSsIsSiPpI
  • This Rocks My World 5 Star Rating
    This hair iron is AMAZING its so great, i have really fine hair but also a lot of hair and this thing does the trick for real guys... it makes the CHI line of irons look like crap, the SEDU lasts so much longer and doesnt pull your hair out... its GREAT buy it NOW!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • The Best 5 Star Rating
    ive used several different flat irons, and by far, this one is the best!!!!Its deffinately worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Hmm... 4 Star Rating
    I ordered my sedu based on the amazing reviews that I read, and I must say that I am EXTREMELY ticked off that I wasted my money. I will admit that for the first two days that I had it, it worked amazingly. I was able to straighten all of my hair in 20 minutes and it stayed straight and beautiful all day, which is amazing in Houston because of the humidity. However, today I went to plug in my straightener and it wouldnt turn on. I thought that maybe my plugs were just out or something, so I plugged in my hairdryer to see if it worked. It did..my dryer turned on. So did my curling iron, my crimper, and my Conair. I then tried to plug it in to my kitchen plugs, bedroom plugs, living plugs, and other bathrooms. NOTHING. I know that this is probably just a faulty straightener and I know that I can send it back for an exchange, and I am also aware that not every Sedu is like this...but I have to say that for $110 I expected a little bit more...Hopefully my new Sedu will be worth the money..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Houston
  • But It...you Will Not Regret It! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Sedu a few months ago and it has continually given me the straight hair I pay so much for at the salon -- its more than paid for itself! You can get pin straight hair or even do a flip in/out at the ends. I hesitated spending the money for it because I have no patience with my hair but with the Sedu I was able to get salon looking hair in less than 10 minutes!Also recommended it to a friend spent hours on her hair and she loves it. Also thanks to Folica for such speedy delivery! You must buy this -- you wont regret it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Purty Good 4 Star Rating
    I have had this since August, and while my hair looks a world better after using it than when I just blow dry it, I have not had the success others are mentioning with being able to wash hair, air dry and then iron out silky smooth - if I air dry and allow my color treated, fine, partially wavy/frizzy hair to do its "thing" - this iron will make it "straigh-ER" but not as good as when I blow dry the whole mess and then iron it afterwards. Im not too happy doing double damage to my hair, but could just be the condition or texture of my personal hair. Definitely use a smoothing product on your hair first. This will help with the shine for those that have not had such good luck with this. This iron is much better than the store boughten ones, those pull the hair straight out of my head!! I have had a little breakage with the Sedu, but tis to be expected, I guess. This is a good buy, especially for those with healthier or thick hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 9, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Dowagiac, Michigan
  • Best Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    I had a Hai stik for about a year and thought it made my hair the straightest and shiniest that it has ever looked. Then about a month ago; it stopped working. I found it on line at folica for a great price; but noticed that the sedu was ranked higher by users. It was only $30 more, so I decided to give it a go. It made my hair even shinier and smoother. And it actually stays that way all day! With Hai, my hair would get a little frizzy and wavy by the end of the day. Sedu it the best stright iron I have ever used.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Sedu 5 Star Rating
    holy kr*P! I ordered the Sedu on Thursday afternoon...it arrived NEXT DAY to NY in the morning: less than 24 hours! The flat iron works perfectly. I had a little trouble at first trying to use it on my wet hair. I guess maybe it was too wet and also you MUST apply something in it to keep the frizzies away if you have course hair like mine. I bought some citre shine..and it worked really well. I had a little trouble trying to straighten it at first while simultaneously holding the comb and iron(like they say in the manual). I tried different ways and eventually found that the best way to straighten is to use a curling brush and stretch out your hair. Use the sedu going down the hair. This was yesterday. I woke up today and it was still super straight, the ends just needed a little touch up..but other than that...PERFECTION. Very happy with this product. Thanks Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Astoria, NY
  • Very Good 5 Star Rating
    Its really a good unit

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 8, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • This Is The Best 105$ I Have Ever Spent.... 5 Star Rating
    Coming from a guys point of view, I really wanted straight hair because I hate my curly waves, and I didnt know the first thing about this stuff. I wanted to get TRC, but dont want to spend 400$ for a haircut.Based on reviews of other members, and folica claiming it was best rated by customers, I decided to go up the windmill and try this one on for size.A guy with a hair straightener? I admit, its unheard of, and I had no idea where to begin, but this little baby made it effortless for me to begin, just pick a spot to start and pull down slowly. I was -amazed- at how easily the curls came out, just after one pull. The plates on this iron are really what makes it so excellent. I had no trouble getting it to work properly, and it glides through my hair like glass. The shine is incredible and makes it move soooo smooth, its awesome.One would think after using a heated flat iron, your hair would be fried. The great thing about this particular one is how your hair feels after youre finished. It actually feels worse when its just been washed and dried, like straw. My hair feels healthier and is even shinier after Im done with the Sedu.This is a fantastic product, and is so well made and easy to use, a GUY can do it, and believe me, I will. I even have a date on Saturday night. :)Great service and speed from folica.com, will most definitely do further business in the future.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2005
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / New York, NY
Server Name