Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set

6,665 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Save on the Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set which includes everything you need to create frizz free, healthy, beautiful hair.
$216.99
$129.99
Save 40% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,665 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Styled Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch (570)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5767)
Show All 6,665 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Stuff Is Amazing!
    All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    WV
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I got this free with my purchase of my Solia straightener. My Solia gets very hot and this heat proof pouch keeps my sink counter cool. I am very pleased with it and the fact that it is perfect for travel is Awesome!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    Springfield, MO
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    2 Star Rating
    It's Just Ok
    I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Oregon
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    In Love With Sedu
    this is my second sedu the first one lasted me about 5 years. my hair is super curly thick and long. it use to take me about 1.5 hours and now it takes about 30min. This straightener is simply amazing for curly hair
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    My friend has one of these and I had to use it one time and liked it so much I had to buy my own! I have very thick, long hair. It goes through it in no time.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ottawa, Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hair Straightener And Even Better Customer Service!
    This is my second time purchasing the Sedu flat iron from Folica and I am still a big fan. I have fairly curly hair and it straightens it quickly and effectively. I also like the fact that it has different degrees of heat as opposed to just an on and off button. he first one I bought lasted for about 5 years until I dropped it (for about the 10th time) and it finally broke. I was happy with my 5 great years with it so decided to buy a second one. I received a great rate and a complimentary hair gel and 2 year warranty. Unfortunately, after about one year, my flat iron wouldn't turn on anymore. I followed the steps on the internet and returned it. I was initially a bit frustrated with the $29.99 fee I had to pay for them to ship the new one back to me. I live in Canada so the shipping fee is higher. I mentioned this to customer service as it clearly wasn't my fault that the iron didn't last as long as it should. She was very gracious and agreed to waive the shipping fee. I also received my new replacement straightener within 2 days. Awesome!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Folica Heat Proof Iron Mat/Pouch
    Mesquite, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love
    i like it a lot!!! and it was free!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
    I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Only Straightener I'll Ever Use Again
    I have used this straightener for several years now. Had to replace it once because of a cord problem. It doesn't burn my hair and I love love it.
    Good Buy!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Straightener With A Super Long Life
    When I bought my first Sedu Flat Iron, I fell in love with how easy it was to make my hair silky smooth. I had used a lot of other straighteners including Chi, Solia, and drug store brands, but this was by far my favorite. After two years, my roommate dropped and broke my first one so she got me a new one. I just recently realized that it's not getting quite as hot as it used to, but that is after over SIX years of frequent use!!! That's crazy to me! Nothing lasts that long these days. I used to buy straighteners every year or two, so the quality and longevity of this product makes it a bargain.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch Sale

    France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch

    France Luxe Mini Makeover Pinch is a no-fuss solution to pull back your thin or small amounts of hair from your face. Cute colors to choose from to match every mood. You will want several of these to just clip and go!

    Old Price: $12.00 New Price: $9.00
    Out of Stock
  • The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black

    The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black

    The Wet Brush Pro Select Paddle Edition Black is the Healthy after shower brush. No tears, no snags, no clumps, no tangles.

    Old Price: $14.99 New Price: $11.98
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
Server Name