Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Polishing Treatment with Argan Oil and Sedu Moisturizing Boost.
$179.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Limited time, while supplies last.Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Polishing Treatment with Argan Oil and Sedu Volumizing Boost. The Sedu Pro Ionic Flat iron has ceramic tourmaline plates that creates negative ions which reduces frizz and leaves smooth an shiny. Sedu Anti-frizz polishing treatment with Argan Oil is both a heat protectant and anti-frizz treatment. The Moisturizing boost which helps to moisturize hair when using heated hair appliances.

  • SKU: 007988   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron (1.5 inch plates):

  • Highest Quality Tourmaline Infused Ceramic Plates
  • Ion-rich plates reduce static, eliminating frizz so you get shinier, smoother hair
  • Unique width creates faster results
  • Flawlessly smooth ceramic plates for shinier, healthier hair without pulling or breakage
  • Seals in hair's natural moisture to give you extra shine and luster
  • Reaches temperature target faster than ordinary flat irons; get to your target temperature in 25 seconds
  • Easy to hold, handle and manipulate
  • Protects hair from high heat damage
  • Includes 2-year warranty

Sedu Anti Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil (3.4 oz):

  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair

Sedu Moisturizing Boost  (8.0 oz):

  •  Protects against heat damage - up to 450 F
  • Nourishes hair with conditioning properties
  • Provides an intense smoothing
  • Gives a long-lasting frizz finish
  • Transforms hair into a salon-smooth style

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow iron to cool prior to storing
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 400 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Voltage: 110
Technology : Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • /
  • Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron (5798)
  • /
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Ideal For Straighten Or Flaten Hair 5 Star Rating
    I just got my Sedu flat iron- it is so perfect for straighten hair. My hair looks straight but it is bit curly and i had to blow dry every morning to make my hair look straighter and nice. With sedu iron, it took me literally few seconds for each bundle of hair. It works so fast and it works like magic. Ideal for straighten hair. I give two thums up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / New York
  • Omg! 5 Star Rating
    I just gotta say. WOW! this flat iron is the best. Now I have sleek smooth hair. Worth the $105.95, seriously. You will be really happy. Your hair will be stick straight. You gotta get this if you dont.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Canada
  • This Is Love!!! 5 Star Rating
    Well I got my iron 2 weeks ago, but didnt want to write a premature review....I thought the results were too good to last, but BOY WAS I WRONG!!! My hair is so dry and fried from all my colouring and non-ceramic ironing, I was really getting depressed because no matter how much I blow dried or ironed my hair it looked really dead. Then came this beautiful magic iron, it instantly turns my shoulder length thin, yet damaged hair into silk!!! I never thought it could be so easy, and a BIG PLUS is that it runs so smoothly over hair, no getting stuck at the edges, etc like other irons. This is the best $140 CDN I have ever spent! In the end all I have to say is...SEDU I TRULY LOVE U!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Toronto, ON
  • Loooove It 5 Star Rating
    iv had soo many straighners n most of them were ok until i started noticing that my hair was starting to get damaged n it wouldnt be so straight after a couple hours. So since i straighten my hair everyday, i decided to jsut buy the best straightner no matter how much it is...well once i got this one i used it right away n its aweseomn. My hair is soo soft n silky n is still the same way it was last night. Also, i love the fact that my hair feels very healthy. AWESOMEEE GOTTA LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / New York
  • Wow!!! If I Could I Would Give It 10 Stars. 5 Star Rating
    I just got my Sedu iron today, and i tried it right away. Let me tell you about my hair. I have chin length CURLY EXTREMELY THIK hair. I never could get a hair cut that i wanted because of my curly thik hair. But i decided that i will get anyways, hopeng that a regular drugstore iron will make my hair pin straight. well, it didnt. Then i decided that I should get a profecional iron. I found this site, and well i am extremely happy that i found this iron. When i tried it, it made my hair so straight like it never did before. Its also really smooth, and looks really shiny. I am so exited to go back to school now, i am sure that i will get so many compliments about my hair. I LOVE THIS IRON! and i think that every women should have this hair tool.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / WA
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    I have very coarse curly hair and this flat iron does miracles on it!! I have never had a flat iron get my hair so straight and smooth. In the past I would always have to curl the ends with a curling iron, but I dont have to anymore when I use this flat iron. I will definitely recommend this to anyone!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
  • Omg 5 Star Rating
    This is amazing, I have long frizzy thick hair, I pay $55 to have it blown out...but now thanks to the iron , I can do it myself. You can see the moisture being looked into your hair.....its a must have

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 24, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Boca Raton
  • Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron (1-1/2") 4 Star Rating
    I got my Sedu last week and although it works great, it doesnt work much better than my 1 inch Revlon ceramic flat iron that Ive been using for over a year. I like that the Sedu is lightweight and is ready to be used within 1 minute, which def. helps me out on those days when I wake up late. I dont think it saves me a whole lot of time..maybe 2 or 3 minutes. I have super wavy hair, and I only have to run the Sedu over each section once, which is nice. Overall, even though it works well, I dont know if I would have spent that much again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 22, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / Nevada
  • Awesome Iron 4 Star Rating
    I just got my iron a few weeks ago and LOVE it. Im living in Korea for a few years and the humidity here is terrible. I have long, fine, color processed, naturally curly hair that frizzes like an afro as soon as the humidity hits it. This iron straightens my hair in a short amount of time and stays straight with all the humidity. I normally dont have to iron it again the next day - unless I just need a quick touch up. The only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because my hair sometimes gets caught on the edges of the plates - other than that - its 5 stars all the way. GREAT investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / South Korea
  • Very Satisfied 5 Star Rating
    I just got my SEDU flat iron and I love it. I had a helen of troy flat iron that I have been using for a while and it was really damaging my hair so I decided to invest in the Sedu. My hair is so silky and healthy looking and it really calms the frizzies! The best part about it is it works soooo quickly, a couple of strokes and the section of hair is perfect unlike my old flat iron which took many strokes and way too much time. The only part I dont like is that the top of it gets so hot and its really easy to burn yourself and even though its awesome I still think its slightly over priced for what it is. Regardless, it is a great flat iron and it runs so smoothly over your hair; you can tell it isnt damaging it the way most of them do. No more sounds of hair breaking off and frying! My hair is really silky and shiny thanks to the Sedu. I also really like the fact that you can curl your layers in or flip them out with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2004
    Sedu Professional 1½" Flat Iron
    / California
Server Name