Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,087 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,087 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5759)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,087 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Kingsville, Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Love It! Rates: A++
    I have battled alot with having naturally curly/wavy hair. I have always used a large curling iron to straighten my hair, as I did not care for the "metal" hair straightener. I bought this Sedu Ceramic Hair Straightener, and I LOVE IT! I describe it as workign like magic! It makes my hair super straight, smooth, and feel amazing. I would recommend the product to anyone! I have already considered buying a second one - just in case something ever happens to mine. Truly amazing and definetly worth the money!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Dowagiac, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good
    This works pretty well - I have fine hair that is frizzy/wavy when air dried. This iron does make it straight and helps tame down the frizzies - I didnt get the shine that everyone has commented on, could be my color or the condition my hair is in. It does catch a tiny bit on the damaged ends but not too badly. This is worth the money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Philadelphia, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Cut's Time In Half
    Great flat iron. Cuts time in half. Im still curious to see how the bion works.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Albany, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This arrived to me in less than 24 hours and has been excellent. I couldnt have selected a better product. My frizz ball hair is now sleek. The layers my hair dresser cut can be seen. It is perfect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Oh My God
    I am so impressed. Excellent product. Lets hope it last a long time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 31, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    FLORIDA
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!!
    past straightners burnt my hair and sometimes ripped it out and even after all that i still didnt get straight hair. skeptical of spending the money i decided id give it a try. when i used it omg it was amazing i have thick hair and can often get frizzy due to moisture but not when i used this iron. my hair was soo shiny and it was never burnt my hair is never puffy or frizzy id use nothing else but sedu it takes me about 10 minutes its great for when i straighten my hair before school. ya the price isnt that nice but the results are take the risk and experiance healthy straight glossy hair !!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vancouver.B.C.
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!!
    I LOVE this flat iron. My hair is coarse and very thick. I also have wavycurly hair. My hair is SOOO0 straight. It doesntlook so thick and believe you me that is a good thing. It also is very fast to do my long hair. I highly recommend it. Nothing else has ever worked for me before and Ive tried everything!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing Flat Iron
    I have natural black hair (never been permed)...so straightning my hair is not easy (believe me). But I promise that this flat iron gets my hair so straight and silky, (and I dont even have to put it on its highest setting to get it this straight). I absolutely love it. I would highly recommend this flat iron to anyone who is looking for a good flat iron. This is honestly the best hair purchase I have ever made.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Washington State
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It
    After reading the reviews on this model, I took the chance and plunge and bought it. I LOVE IT. I never have had straight, frizz free hair. My hair is no longer "fluff". It is silky straight and easy to do. I have thick, curly, frizzy hair and I am ready to get the hair cut I always wanted but never could because of my curl. With this flat iron, I CAN have the haircut of my dreams!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    Wonderful! This made my frizzy, coarse, and split end prone hair soft, shiny and manageable. I had my doubts about paying this much for a straightener, but its so fun and easy to use it was worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name