Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,098 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,098 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5770)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,098 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vacherie, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Omg I Frickin Love This Frikin Flat Iron!
    i loveeee this!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Vancouver, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    A+ Flat Iron
    THIS IS ABSOLOUTLEY THE BEST FLAT IRON FOR HAIR STRAIGHTENING. IT IS MY NEW BEST FRIEND. IT MAKES ONES HAIR SMOOTH< SILKY< STRAIGHT< IT"S JUST AWESOME!!! THANK YOU SEDU! =)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ct
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    this straightener is incredible!!! i have the curliest hair ever and it can make it flat in no time..my cousin just recently bought it and i tried it out and now i cant wait to get my own!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I just received my Sedu today. I washed my hair and applied a heat protectant (Bain de Terre All Day Straight Safflower Smoothing Gel) and let it air dry. When it was dry, I used the Sedu on it and it works great! It straightens much better, faster, and smoother than any other straightening iron I have tried, and my hair looks just as great if not better than salon. Its perfectly straight and very smooth, soft, and shiny and has great movement. The first person who saw me with it straight told me that its looks as if I had naturally straight hair. I definitely will recommend this iron to anyone who wants silky straight hair!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    Ive used a Hot Tools Iron for about 2 years and was happy with it, but it really damaged my hair. I was looking for a better way to straighten my hair and found this iron. I had very high expectations due to the outstanding reviews and probably because of this reason, I was a little let down--was expecting an INCREDIBLE iron. It is good. It straightens in less time than normal irons and can do flips at the end...thats the part I like the most. Heats up fast too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Better Than Any Store Bought Straightener
    I love it. For the price, there is a big difference between this product and my store bought one. I have very frizzy hair, and everyone noticed a big difference once I used your product. Great buy..thanks
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Straight And Smooth For Several Days
    I love my flat iron and highly recommend it to anyone. I have very frizzy hair and no matter what products ive used in the past its straight and smooth for about 30 seconds and then gets frizzy. With this flat iron my hair is straight and smooth not only for that day but for several days, even when i wake up in the morning its still smooth and straight. I give this product a ten and have recommended it to several of my friends. The compliments keep coming. I love it!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pomona California
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    I just recieved my flat iron on Wednesday I have to say it works really good. I had second thought about buying it because it is pretty expensive. But its really worth it I love the results
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 12, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This is the best flat iron i have ever had!!! its worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Brooklyn, NY, USA
    5 Star Rating
    Smooth
    I received my weekend order from Folica by Tuesday! The Sedu has helped my styling, Im using 160 to 180 degrees with no burning. It does glide very smoothly.I still blow dry first and use Frizzease serum, and now Im trying the Garnier products and it kepps my style frizz free longer. Im still learing how to use the iron and I expect to be frizz free all winter. I let my hair go curly in the humid summer.I have had the cheaper Clairol irons (one steam style and one flocked surface) I got at the drug store and they never worked on my long, curly, thick hair, simply a waste of money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 11, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name