Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools + Spend over $100 and get a Solia Dryer Free

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,084 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,084 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5756)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,084 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Boston
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This flat iron is amazing! I have really tight curls and I was never able to blow dry my hair straight. With this iron it takes 10 minutes after a blow dry and it look straighter and smoother than ever. I love it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I really love my straightening iron. I have always had wavy hair and have tried to keep it fairly straight. However, when there is rainy weather and humidity, my hair gets flips and then looks poofy and frizzy. This iron has made a big difference and I have received a lot of compliments on how great my hair looks since I have started using this iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Provo
    5 Star Rating
    From A Skeptic: It Works!
    Since I started straightning my hair with SEDU Ive been getting compliments left and right! Even from guys! I like the fact that it really does take half the time (if not less) to straighten my hair and actually looks natural! As long as I condition my hair properly, Im sure my hair will look as healthy as ever even after straighting it many times a week. I am satisfied with my purchase.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Flat Iron - Didn't Know I Could Have Straight Hair!!!
    This is the best product ever. I never knew my hair could be straight until I used this iron. Now it stays straight until the next time I wash it, even in humid weather! UNBELIEVABLE!!! My hair is silky straight!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron!
    This flat iron is one of the best i have tried. Since ive used it I get more compliments on how nice my hair looks. It doesnt pull or break my hair like my old flat iron. I used to have the flat iron w/ saphire plates and after awhile i noticed my hair was breaking and wouldnt stay straight all day. With this new flat iron, my hair stays straight and beautiful all day! The only reason I dont give it 5 stars is that in the morining I hace static in my hair when i brush it, but that goes away as soon as i flat iron it. If it werent for the static I could almost just get up and go int the morning without any work at all!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I bought this for my daughter. She loves it. As soon as I can afford another I will buy it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Mariposa, Ca
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Rocks!!!!
    I just received my Sedu flat iron yesterday (Folica was right on time delivering it to me) and this iron kicks butt! I could tell that it was a well made product right away after removing it from the box. It heats up super fast, less than thirty seconds, and it took about five minutes to straighten my shoulder length, slightly thick, wavy hair! My hair feels so soft and it didnt pull on my hair once! VERY SMOOTH!!! (Last week I had my hair lowlighted at a salon and my stylist straightened my hair for me and it was beautiful! That was what made me purchase the Sedu iron and I got the SAME look as when I left the salon that day!) For sure girls, if you are looking for a flat iron this is your best purchase. I was going to get a Chi iron, but I read a lot of reviews and decided on the Sedu, and you guys should too! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    An Amazing Miracle!
    I am not joking--this straightner is Gods gift to the earth! My hair is super curly and although I can get it straight with other straightners, Sedus make it so silky, straight, and under control -- I feel like I walk out of the salon every day! This straightner is definitely one of the best on the market! Ive already gotten other people to buy them after we played "hair dresser" :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy Wife
    My wife mentioned to me that she would like to have a flat iron so bought this one about a month ago as a surprise gift for her. I bought this particular one just because it is highly rated. So far my wife is very happy with the results. I also think it does a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This is super! I have EXTREMLY THICK hair and I am able to straighten it in 10 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name