Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,067 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,067 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5739)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,067 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    An Amazing Miracle!
    I am not joking--this straightner is Gods gift to the earth! My hair is super curly and although I can get it straight with other straightners, Sedus make it so silky, straight, and under control -- I feel like I walk out of the salon every day! This straightner is definitely one of the best on the market! Ive already gotten other people to buy them after we played "hair dresser" :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Toronto, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy Wife
    My wife mentioned to me that she would like to have a flat iron so bought this one about a month ago as a surprise gift for her. I bought this particular one just because it is highly rated. So far my wife is very happy with the results. I also think it does a great job.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MD
    5 Star Rating
    Great
    This is super! I have EXTREMLY THICK hair and I am able to straighten it in 10 minutes!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Detroit, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Just Great!
    Received my Sedu iron today after much anxious wait! Works so great! 100 times better than my Solano iron. I love how light weight it is. I cant wait to see how my hair holds up in the rain and hummidity! Please, if you have coarse, curly and/or frizzy hair, BUY this iron!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    I Like This Iron
    This iron is excellent. I have long, really frizzy curly hair, and it only takes me ten minutes or so to get my hair perfectly straight. It also stays fairly straight in high humidity or light rain. Its super lightweight and my hair doesnt get caught in it. It makes my hair shiny and heats up fairly quickly, and it even indicates when its at the right temperature.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Flat Iron!!!
    This flat iron really did the job on my SUPER THICK, curly, frizzy, coarse, ethnic hair! It takes me about an hour and a half on average to straighten my hair because it is SO thick. But it is worth the time -- it looks great straightened. People were in awe when they saw my hair straight. And it stays straight for days, even in humidity! No frizz and my hair is so silky and shiny, even without products. This is an absolute "miracle" product,worth the 100$ ...Thank you SEDU!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    Works much better than our other ceramic flat iron. Worth the $$$$$$$$$$...sometimes you just have to spend the cash to get the right product. This is one of those times.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Smooth And It Works Great
    I was really happy with my purchase of the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Iron.In my opinion, the best part of this iron is the fact that it doesnt pull out your hair. I compared it with my old iron, and the difference in smoothness from the Sedu iron is amazing! Its just so smooth and you really feel like its going through effortlessly. I think its important to have a flat iron that wont break your hair (because flat ironing your hair is damaging enough already!).So I would recommend this product. Its a little expensive, but I think its worth it. My hair stayed nice and straight.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Plainfield, Il
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastic
    i am really glad i purchased this item. i kept contiunuin to buy cheap straighteners and this straightener was well worth the money! i highly suggest it to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Is Above Average
    This iron is better then the general store bought type but I am not sure that it is any better then the iron I purchased from Sallys for 1/3 of the price. It does make my hair soft and shiny but so did the lower priced one. My hair did not get caught in it which is nice and the plates are very smooth and easy to get through my hair. I just am not sure that it straightened any better then my lower priced Sallys model. I have my hair japanese thermal straightened so I use it mainly for the new growth and just lightly over the straightened areas if I sleep on it and get bends from that. Dont know if I would spend over 100 dollars on this particular iron again.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name