Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools + Spend over $100 and get a Solia Dryer Free

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,084 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,084 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5756)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,084 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ontario, Canada
    5 Star Rating
    My New Sedu Flat Iron..
    I purchased this Sedu ceramic Ionic flat iron a few weeks ago, and Ive waited this long to type a review because I thought this is too good to be true.. But, its true. Its an amazing flat iron, and for curly and frizzy hair, its magic.. Im from Canada, and I made the decision to go with the Sedu because of the reviews and I want to pass on the favor, if youre looking for a Fabulous Flat iron, do not hesitate, buy the Sedu. Order from Folica, its fast and the service is unreal... Meaning excellent, and the price, the best youll find anywhere.Liz
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Great, But Broke On Me After 2 Weeks
    The Sedu is an excellent product, I loved how it made my hair look. However, it died on me only 2 weeks after I recieved it. I dont know if this was just a defective one or if it happens to break down after a short while (hopefully not because thankfully the good people at folica are sending me another one). Overall, I was very happy with the product, however I hope my new one doesnt break on me, b/c i expect a $105 iron to be of good quality.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Baltimore
    4 Star Rating
    Worth It!
    i think this iron was a pretty good buy. it didnt "cut my ironing time in half", i spent basically the same amount of time with my hot tools as with this sedu, the difference is that it comes out better and lasts much longer with the sedu. after i slept on it, it was just as good as the day before. the iron glides really smoothly....one warning- your hair gets really hot, which is really the whole point :) but i had to wear gloves while i was ironing to touch my hair!...enjoy the iron if you buy it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Ceramic Professional Flat Iron
    I am impressed how my hair came out manageable and straight. For once, I can say goodbye to bad hair days!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    4 Star Rating
    A Very Good Product
    Ive been using my Sedu ionic flat iron for about a month now and so far I love it. It heats up very quickly and usually straightens my hair with only one pass. Occasionally I need to go over the same spot twice, but hey, nothings perfect. I recommend this product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Great!
    This is a great straitener! it still burns my hair slightly, but I dont even know if it is possible for a straitener not to burn hair at all since it is putting heat right to your hair. It is a great straitener...i was so worried that it wouldnt work since it was so expensive but it worked great..ill update on this if there is any disappointment, but so far none whatsoever! I didnt give it all 5 stars because it still takes time although much less time.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Rockwell, North Carolina
    4 Star Rating
    Missy From North Carolina
    The Sedu iron works great. I have used it a couple of times and it straightens my hair well. I have highlighted natural curly hair so I just use iron every now and then. A little more money than I wanted to pay but for a better flat iron with less damage to my already highlighted hair it is worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    From Humidity Central
    I have very very curly hair, that is also thick, and I had been looking for a good iron. Needless to say I found this one, I bought it recently, and it is amazing. I love this iron, it used to take me an hour and a half to flat iron my hair with a conair ionic ceramic iron, with this one it takes me 24 minutes! I timed it! Whats even better is that Im from Florida, aka Humidity and Heat Central, and my hair still stays perfectly straight. This is a great investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    4 Star Rating
    Nice
    This item worked well since the beginning, it heats quickly and it leaves my hair shiny and smooth. Great buy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I had a 1" UNIL flat iron which was great but finally died. Until I tried the 1 1/2" Sedu, I did not know what I was missing. I can staighten my hair in half the time and it actully stays straight in the rain. HIghly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    861 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name