Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,091 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,091 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5763)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,091 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    A Miracle!!!
    Wow I never thought I would ever get straight hair like this ever and under 30 min or less. The Sedu is the BOMB. I have naturally curly hair and I live in Texas and it is very humid here. Today it is like 98% humidity and my hair is smooth and frizz free. If you think there is no hope for your hair buy this iron. It is so worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pasadena, CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The One!!! Don't Look Any Further!!!
    Im in love with this flat iron. I never have bad hair days anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Fab For Stubborn Hair!
    When it comes to hair products i am the most skeptical because very little works on my extremely stubborn and unruly curly hair. before the sedu i had a Solano saphire (metal) iron which was great, but damaged my hair very severely. The Sedu is a wonder! It not only gives me straight frizz-free hair, it leaves it in better condition than before! It is shiny and sleek and does not frizz out as quickly in humid conditions. Throw out your old iron and buy this one!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MidWest
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Chi
    This is the BEST thing you can do for your hair. Best flat iron ever. I have the best hair I have ever had in my life. Not to mention, I do not have to pile my hair down with product to control frizz now. This does everything. Simply amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    CA
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Something To Tame My Unruly Frizz
    i have long, thick, curly, frizzy italian hair and ive gone through regular metal straighteners and cheap ceramic ones.. and theyve somewhat worked but it takes about an hour and 15 minutes to finish.. but once i got my Sedu i finished in 20 minutes which is totally worth the $100... my hair looks as if it were naturally straight and looks healthy, even though it is dry and colored
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    It's Great
    I purchased my sedu two weeks ago and it works great. No regrets. It makes your hair silky and flattens very quickly. I totally recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    East Brunswick, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Give It Try And You Will Not Be Disappointed
    I have tried many flat iron, but none of them has done a great job. It is light and easy to use. My hair look shiny and straight now. This is what I have been looking for. It is an excellent product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Long Island, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is A Miracle!
    It used to take me 45 mintues to straighten my thick wavy/curly/frizzy hair. Now, with Sedu, it only takes 10 minutes. And my sister, whos hair is twice as thick, frizzy and curly as mine, use to take her over an hour. Now it takes her only 15 minutes! Sedu gets our hair sooooo straight and makes it silky and smooth. Everyone kept asking me if I got the Japanese straightening done to my hair because its so straight!!! I love it! Thanks!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Best Results Ever
    I have very wavy, slighty frizzy, and very long hair and Ive tried a cheaper $20 flat iron with no results. Ive also used various hair products that are supposed to relax and straighten your hair, but to no avail. However, after purchasing this awesome product, I have no need for those other hair products anymore. All I have to do is set the heat index option to 180 degress and within minutes my long hair is straight and frizz-free. I love this thing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Ionic Ceramic Flat Iron
    I bought this as a gift for my daughter. She has extremely thick, course hair. Used to take her 2 hours to blow dry and straighten. It has definitely cut her time in half. Ive used it also. It works wonders, no frizz, no pulled hair. I believe I made a good choice with this flat iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 20, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    66 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name