Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,098 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,098 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5770)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,098 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Utah
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great
    When I was looking for a flat iron, I went through all of the bad reviews first. I decided on this one and I love it. It works so good, I have three sisters and we all use it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Francisco
    4 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    This flat iron has been great so far. It straightens hair very quickly, and I never have to go back over the same spot more than once, like I used to do with the flat iron that I bought at the drug store. The straight style also lasts through until the next day and through moist weather, which was unheard of before with my old iron. I highly recommend this purchase. It is well worth the money - you will throw out or give away your old flat iron!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego, California
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Flat Iron
    I received this flat iron for Christmas, I have med. length very curly frizzy hair and this flat iron works great. It never pulls or breaks my hair, that is the best thing about this flat iron. The product came to my house very quickly. I will definetly order from this company again, very impressive. I do have to say my hairdresser uses HAI flat iron on my hair and it works just as great.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!
    im 13 and all i wanted for christmas was a chi!! i couldnt think of anything else! so my mom went onto this site and looked around at different straightners just to be sure that she would be choosing the right one. on christmas morning i opened to sedu straightner... having not even heard of it... but i tried it that day and it was AMAZINGG!!! i couldnt believe how much better it made my hair look that it would with a chi! my hair is usually very wavy and a hassle to straighten... but the sedu did it with ease!! i am astonished and very proud my mother bought me this!! everyone who is looking should get the sedu!! it worlks!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    My Wife Loved It!!
    I was given specific instructions on the flat itron I was to buy and I could not find it anywhere. I saw the Sedu Ionic Ceramic Professional Flat Iron as a good substitute. My wife gave it rave reviews and I was extremely pleased by the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pennsylvania
    5 Star Rating
    Great Iron!!!
    I received my Sedu for Christmas. I had been using the HAI Convertable for the past year and a half on my natural curly frizzy hair and decided I wanted to try a different iron. The HAI frequently pulled my hair out and seemed to dry out my hair fast. I love the Sedu because it glides through your hair without pulling it. It also makes my hair shiney, not dull. I recommend this iron to anyone who has natural curly hair. It straightens hair beautifully.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing I Have Ever Tried.
    I have an entire box of junk that I have bought throughout the years to straighten my hair, including other straight irons. Nothing has ever come even close to giving the results that this does. I have fine, curly hair which is prone to frizzing when it is straightened. I chose this model after reading the other reviews on the web site and was not disappointed. This really does work. It heats up quickly, and is very light and comfortable to use, even for a lefty like myself. I can finally straighten my hair myself and look like I came from the salon, in about 20 minutes. It does not dry, break or damage my hair in any noticable way. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I love this flat iron. Heats up quick, glides thru hair & provides excellent results. Threw away two other flat irons Id bought at the drugstore....NO COMPARISON! This is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It!!!!
    I have read all the reviews about this flat iron for a month. Finally, I decided to spend the money and try it out. It is absolutely the best flat iron. It is easy to use, light and straightens effortlessly. My hair is silky soft with no frizz. By far the best iron on the market.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Appliance Ever!
    I used to rely on thermal straightening for silky smooth and stick straight hair, but now I think I have a much better and cheaper alternative! After the second treatment, my hair started breaking...so now Im wary of the magic straight perm. The sedu flat iron did an AWESOME job getting my hair super shiney and straight. The results lasted til the next shampoo. Ive gotten a lot of compliments from my bf, and friends. My hair looks so much healthier, and not dried out at all!!! I really do think it was worth the $105 investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name