Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,087 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,087 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5759)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,087 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Antonio, Texas ( Go Spurs Go!!!)
    5 Star Rating
    Thank The Man Above!!!
    OMG!!!!! okay, first of all, my current conair straightener sucks so bad!!!!! im 14 and having great hair is a MUST for social survival...and with my conair straightener, i might as well be dead to society! My cousin is a hairdresser in training and had to buy this straightener for class and my cousin used it on her dry, damaged, colored, u name it (no offense!)..she recently tried the Sedu and her hair looked frikin awesome!!!!she has naturally very curly hair, but her hair looked naturally straight after using the Sedu. Im soooo excited to get mine 4 x-mas because my rebellious, wavy/curly/frizzy/colored hair could not be helped by that worthless Conair straightener and started curling up even when it wasnt humid! and thats because i had it on the highest setting!!!! >:(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    I have thick, wavy/curly hair and it would take me close to an hour to straighten. After using the Sedu straightener, I can get my hair straight in 20 minutes sometime even less. I have had mine for almost a month now and my hair feels extremly soft and looks shiny, no damage at all. Although, I use Bio Silk Silk Therapy as well, which I recommend using when using any straightener. This is a great product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Amazed
    I live in the Seattle area and have pretty curly hair. It gets misty here quite often and we have a lot of short sprinkling rainshowers. With my former flat iron I always had to go home and re-iron my hair again to tame the frizz that the moisture in the air stirred up. With this new iron though, my hair looked perfect through running errands 3 rainy days in a row. I am amazed and so happy! It is so fast and easy to use and I could not recommend it more highly!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I've Tried
    This flat iron is wonderful. Its lightweight, it heats up and cools down very quickly, and it doesnt snag hair like my old one did. The only think I dont like is how long the cord is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    My Sedu
    I just purchased my flat Iron from Folica a few weeks ago so I can not say that I have used it too much, I have however had the priveledge of using it and I must say it works wonders. I have used other flat irons to include the one from Sallys ($100.00) and it did not come close to the results I get from my Sedu. I have very curly hair and when I am done I have very Flat hair so much so that it takes me a couple of weeks without using the flat iron to get my curls back. Well all that I can say is that for $105.00 you can not go wrong it is excellent, quick and it will give you the results you are after.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Capitola, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!!
    I bought my Sedu with Christmas money, because the Babyliss wet/dry straightener I had wasnt giving me the results that I wanted. I have lots of long curly hair that is prone to frizzing, and even though the Babyliss got as hot as the Sedu, it didnt work as well to get my hair smooth. I am incredibly happy with the Sedu straightener. Not only does it get my hair smooth, it usually does it in one pass, which cuts down the time it takes to straighten my hair. I strongly recommend this straightener, because if you want a good straightener, you have to spend the money, and this one was such a good deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Texas
    5 Star Rating
    A Miracle!!!
    Wow I never thought I would ever get straight hair like this ever and under 30 min or less. The Sedu is the BOMB. I have naturally curly hair and I live in Texas and it is very humid here. Today it is like 98% humidity and my hair is smooth and frizz free. If you think there is no hope for your hair buy this iron. It is so worth the price.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pasadena, CA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The One!!! Don't Look Any Further!!!
    Im in love with this flat iron. I never have bad hair days anymore.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Fab For Stubborn Hair!
    When it comes to hair products i am the most skeptical because very little works on my extremely stubborn and unruly curly hair. before the sedu i had a Solano saphire (metal) iron which was great, but damaged my hair very severely. The Sedu is a wonder! It not only gives me straight frizz-free hair, it leaves it in better condition than before! It is shiny and sleek and does not frizz out as quickly in humid conditions. Throw out your old iron and buy this one!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    MidWest
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than The Chi
    This is the BEST thing you can do for your hair. Best flat iron ever. I have the best hair I have ever had in my life. Not to mention, I do not have to pile my hair down with product to control frizz now. This does everything. Simply amazing!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name