Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,082 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,082 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5754)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,082 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Thing I Have Ever Tried.
    I have an entire box of junk that I have bought throughout the years to straighten my hair, including other straight irons. Nothing has ever come even close to giving the results that this does. I have fine, curly hair which is prone to frizzing when it is straightened. I chose this model after reading the other reviews on the web site and was not disappointed. This really does work. It heats up quickly, and is very light and comfortable to use, even for a lefty like myself. I can finally straighten my hair myself and look like I came from the salon, in about 20 minutes. It does not dry, break or damage my hair in any noticable way. I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Seattle
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful!
    I love this flat iron. Heats up quick, glides thru hair & provides excellent results. Threw away two other flat irons Id bought at the drugstore....NO COMPARISON! This is the best.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    Loved It!!!!
    I have read all the reviews about this flat iron for a month. Finally, I decided to spend the money and try it out. It is absolutely the best flat iron. It is easy to use, light and straightens effortlessly. My hair is silky soft with no frizz. By far the best iron on the market.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Appliance Ever!
    I used to rely on thermal straightening for silky smooth and stick straight hair, but now I think I have a much better and cheaper alternative! After the second treatment, my hair started breaking...so now Im wary of the magic straight perm. The sedu flat iron did an AWESOME job getting my hair super shiney and straight. The results lasted til the next shampoo. Ive gotten a lot of compliments from my bf, and friends. My hair looks so much healthier, and not dried out at all!!! I really do think it was worth the $105 investment.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Fresno, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I love the Sedu Ionic Flat Iron, it not only works great but I can go out in the rain and not worry about my hair turning into a frizz ball. I had been reading all the great reviews and not that i got my own i know why so many people love this item. It really does cut my time in half, i can do my hair so quickly and it doesnt pull my hair like my old Hot Tools iron did. I love this iron i wish i would of bought it sooner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Antonio, Texas ( Go Spurs Go!!!)
    5 Star Rating
    Thank The Man Above!!!
    OMG!!!!! okay, first of all, my current conair straightener sucks so bad!!!!! im 14 and having great hair is a MUST for social survival...and with my conair straightener, i might as well be dead to society! My cousin is a hairdresser in training and had to buy this straightener for class and my cousin used it on her dry, damaged, colored, u name it (no offense!)..she recently tried the Sedu and her hair looked frikin awesome!!!!she has naturally very curly hair, but her hair looked naturally straight after using the Sedu. Im soooo excited to get mine 4 x-mas because my rebellious, wavy/curly/frizzy/colored hair could not be helped by that worthless Conair straightener and started curling up even when it wasnt humid! and thats because i had it on the highest setting!!!! >:(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Arizona
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener
    I have thick, wavy/curly hair and it would take me close to an hour to straighten. After using the Sedu straightener, I can get my hair straight in 20 minutes sometime even less. I have had mine for almost a month now and my hair feels extremly soft and looks shiny, no damage at all. Although, I use Bio Silk Silk Therapy as well, which I recommend using when using any straightener. This is a great product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Seattle, WA
    5 Star Rating
    I Am Amazed
    I live in the Seattle area and have pretty curly hair. It gets misty here quite often and we have a lot of short sprinkling rainshowers. With my former flat iron I always had to go home and re-iron my hair again to tame the frizz that the moisture in the air stirred up. With this new iron though, my hair looked perfect through running errands 3 rainy days in a row. I am amazed and so happy! It is so fast and easy to use and I could not recommend it more highly!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    The Best I've Tried
    This flat iron is wonderful. Its lightweight, it heats up and cools down very quickly, and it doesnt snag hair like my old one did. The only think I dont like is how long the cord is.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    5 Star Rating
    My Sedu
    I just purchased my flat Iron from Folica a few weeks ago so I can not say that I have used it too much, I have however had the priveledge of using it and I must say it works wonders. I have used other flat irons to include the one from Sallys ($100.00) and it did not come close to the results I get from my Sedu. I have very curly hair and when I am done I have very Flat hair so much so that it takes me a couple of weeks without using the flat iron to get my curls back. Well all that I can say is that for $105.00 you can not go wrong it is excellent, quick and it will give you the results you are after.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 22, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    860 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name