Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY

Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set

6,089 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set contains the highly rated Sedu Pro Ionic Flat Iron with 1.5 inch ceramic plates. In addition, it also has the Sedu Ant-frizz Po...
$252.98
$179.98
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 6,089 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost (33)
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2") (5761)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
  • Sedu Smooth Locks Flat Iron Set (2)
Show All 6,089 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Canada
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Purchase
    I have purchased many flat irons, and by far this is the best! I only need to go over my hair once. (half the time to straighten it now!!)Definately would recommend this to everybody.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy!!
    I got this flat iron 2 weeks ago and the first time i use it i got all kinds of compliments my hair is so silky and looks really healthy.. I have a natural curly hair which i love but sometimes i wanna change style and i tell you this is the best flat iron i ever own.. Its definetly worth the money and think about how much you spend twice a month going to salon to get a pressed now you can do it at home for less... I love my sedu flat iron!!!! :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    PG County, MD
    5 Star Rating
    Yes! Yes! Yes! A Must Have For Ethnic Hair!!!!!
    This is the best product that has ever touched my hair!!!! Im have pretty good/medium textured (black/afro-american) hair. Its always been a challenge for me to get the frizz out, so I usually rely on going to a salon to get a relaxer. I just used the Sedu Iron, and my hair looks and feels better than ANY salon treatment Ive ever received!!! No Frizz! The damaged ends are smooth and my hair is soft!!! It even smoothed out the new growth!!! There are no words to describe how wonderful the Sedu Iron is. Ive already started recommending it to everyone I know. It is worth every penny. I wish I had found it sooner.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Brooklyn, New York
    5 Star Rating
    A Flat Iron To Change Your Life!
    Wow! The best $105 I ever spent!!! They arrived in a mere 2 days, are simple to use and get my hair silky smooth and straight in no time at all. The first day I used them I got compliments from complete strangers - and that was just walking to work! I LOVE this product and wish Id discovered it before I wasted time and money on 3 cheaper flat irons from the drug store.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Sept-iles, Quebec, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Worth The 100 Bucks
    Please listen to this review. I did a lot of research before taking a chance on this one. My friend, a hairdresser recommended the CHI but I did not take her advice after reading the reviews. I made my choice based on cost combined with the percentage of positive reviews. I received the product very quickly considering my location. I found the product to be very sleek and very light (important for me because my wrists ache after using heavy appliances for long periods of time). I was very impressed with the results. I tried to experiment to use a heat setting as low as possible but with good results. I found that half way on the dial was adequate to straighten my hair. My hair is fairly long (mid-back, blond with highlights and always needs to be blow dried-if left to dry naturally it becomes very frizzy (a blonde afro). Even when blow-dried straight, it never becomes super straight and silky looking and it still gets pouffy over the course of a day. With the Sedu I was able to shower, blow dry (not with a roll brush) and then straighten my hair in 20 minutes. I also experimented by washing my hair the night before, loosly braiding it and then straightening the next morning-No problems, straightened in the same length of time and not a slight wave. I only wish my hair wasnt so layered so that my hair could look even more straight and silky. I am extremely satisfied and amazed that my hair never got stuck once (not like the cheap irons). The only criticism I have is that the main material used to make the iron (plastic?, while it is very light, looks a little cheap, and I hope that it will not be an issue over time with frequent use).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Pittsburgh
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron
    I used this for the first time just recently and I love it! It is so easy to use and works very well - I highly recommend it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    This is a wonderful product. I have been flat ironing my hair for the last 10 years and Ive never used a better flat iron. I would buy another one of these if it ever broke. It works SUPER fast, leaves your hair incredibly shiny and straight, and heats up faster than it takes to brush your teeth!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    Ky
    5 Star Rating
    This Sedu Iron Is Excellent
    I purchased this iron for my daughter for Christmas. We love it. It straightens your hair so quick and leaves it feeling silky and shiny. I recommend this iron to anyone. The price is also excellent. No diffrence in this iron and a $200 iron.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    California
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I just recieved my sedu flat iron today in the mail. Previously I owned a unil 1 inch iron which worked well for the past two years until it broke this month! Well, after reading all the good reviews for the sedu 1 and half inch, i went ahead and purchased it. I just have to say that it works soooo much better than the unil, and i couldnt believe how much that extra half an inch helps! My hair is normally pretty curly and frizzy, but after having it relaxed and using the sedu, PERFECT! I really recommend it to anyone who is looking for a great styling tool. Toodles!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat I...
    BARTONSVILLE, PA.
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Iron!!!
    I AM SOOOOO IMPRESSED! I BOUGHT THIS IRON FOR CHRISTMAS AND MY HAIR HAS NEVER LOOKED OR FELT BETTER! I HAVE SOME SERIOUS CURLY HAIR AND IT IS PIN STRAIGHT AND SHINY AS CAN BE!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 28, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo Natural and Organic

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo

    Alterna Bamboo Smooth Anti-Frizz Shampoo is a gentle sulfate-free cleanser that improves the overall look and feel of your hair, leaving it smoother and healthier.

    New Price: $22.00
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    65 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    865 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name