Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF

Sedu Revolution Ultimate Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styler used by celebrity stylists and designed with floating plates to ensure the perfect contact with hair for one pass styling. In addition, the set also contains Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica paddle brush and heat mat.
$206.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Sedu Revolution Ultimate Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styler used by celebrity stylists and designed with floating plates to ensure the perfect contact with hair for one pass styling. In addition, the set also contains Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil, Folica paddle brush and heat mat.

  • SKU: 007295   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron in Hot Pink


  • 1 inch Tourmaline Ceramic Plates reduces frizz and helps to keep hair moisturized
  • Adjustable temperature from 180F-450F
  • Curved plates allow for styling versatility
  • Ultra smooth, highly polished plates eliminate damage to your hair

Sedu Antifrizz Polishing Treatment (3.4oz)


  • Contains Argan Oil ( Moroccan Oil)
  • Controls frizz
  • Restores shine and softness
  • Instantly absorbs
  • Provides heat protection
  • Protects hair from environmental pollutants
  • Contains ingredients known to protect against UV rays
  • Contains Avocado Oil which regenerates and moisturizes
  • Hydrates and detangles hair
  • Softens thick, unruly hair
  • Strengthens dry, brittle hair
  • Nourishes hair damaged from chemical procedures
  • Nourishes and balances the scalp
  • Strengthens hairs elasticity
  • Powerful antioxidant, rich in vitamins
  • Not tested on animals
  • For all hair types

Folica Paddle Brush:

  • Air cushioned pad for gentle control
  • Ball tipped nylon pins for comfortable styling and maximum comfort
  • Light weight
  • Nylon Bristles
  • Can be used on wet or dry hair

Folica Heat Mat:

  • Protects surfaces from appliance heat
  • Allow Iron to cool prior to storing in pouch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (297)
  • /
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF (3)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Good, But Not Great. 3 Star Rating
    I have been using for about 2-3 weeks. I had high hopes for shine and frizz control and I don't really notice any difference. There's a mild effect on shine when first applied, but nothing that lasts all day. The smell is pleasant. I was previously using Joico's K-Pak styling oil and I think the Joico product may be slightly better on my hair...but they're very similar in their effect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • My Daughter And I Use This Every Day! 5 Star Rating
    Large size at home and the small size is perfect for traveling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Massachusetts
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product. It protects, smooths, shines, and controls frizzies. I have very thick, dry, curly hair that has been damaged from coloring and heating tools and this product does wonders for my hair! It also last forever. I got my first bottle in Dec. 2010 and am just now running out! (Nov. 2013!!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 5, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / PA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fantastic 5 Star Rating
    You can't go wrong with this oil...not a lot is needed to do the trick. Combine it with "Crack" and an awesome flat iron and you are in business!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 29, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Wow! My Hair Is Totally Transformed! 5 Star Rating
    My hair had been looking a little dull & dry lately, so I picked this up. I've used it ONCE, so far, and I cannot believe how much better my hair looks. It looks shiny, silky and there are 90% less fly aways than I usually have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 2, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Split End Fixer! 5 Star Rating
    The results I got from this oil is incredible! I feel like I when from having color damaged hair to renewed and restored hair. I love this product and I will continue to use it !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • Typical, Not Great 3 Star Rating
    I was so hoping for a great product, so I spent the money. But this was nothing special. I am Black, with relatively healthy (as healthy as colored and chemically relaxed hair can be) medium textured, chemically relaxed hair. It didn't weigh my hair down, but did not add much shine either. Did not make my hair feel "slicker" or easier for my fingers or comb to glide through. I have not been able to find anything that worked like Neutrogena Triple Moisture Shine Serum (which was discontinued). This Sedu product goes in the "okay, but nothing special" category with the other 1000 serums I've tried.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / SoCal
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not As Advertised 1 Star Rating
    Sedu anti frizz is adveritsed as being pure argon oil. It is not. It has "cones" in it and really just weighs the hair down and make it dirty looking. I have used the tiniest amount and still it is not worth it. I do not recommend it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • I Liked The Idea Of A Good Hair Serum... But Sedu Is No Comparison To Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil 1 Star Rating
    So I was looking for a hair serum for my hair, I either do a blow dry or flat iron everyday, and I was using Sedu's product but I noticed hair fall in a major way after repeated use. I than was told try a product with less "artificial ingredients" there was a groupon special for Sveda's Moroc Argan Oil, I looked into the ingredients and not only does have more argan oil and jojobo oil, but ZERO "artificial" or unnatural stuff that makes it I guess more appealing. I have used the whole bottle and I just ordered another... My hair is no longer falling out and on top of that, better results in terms of shine, look and luster. My hair is rejuvenated in so many ways! Much better product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    / Minnesota
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Totally Worth It! 5 Star Rating
    I had some reservations about purchasing this due to the price, but I am SO glad I did!

    If you're on the fence, get it! A little bit goes a long way. I use 3 pumps of this product and my hair (curly, dry, normal thickness, color-treated) is approx. 3 inches below my shoulders. It is very lightweight, smells great, and truly does seem to absorb into my hair instantly.

    I have tried many, many serums over the years that have just sat on top of the cuticle, making my hair feel greasy/oily. This product does not do that! It soaks into the hair, and makes it incredibly shiny, touchable, and frizz-free. I love that it's also a heat protectant, which means one less product I have to buy/use on my hair. I flat iron my hair once or twice per week, and this product, combined with a straightening balm, is all I need to turn my curly hair into stick-straight, silky smooth tresses.

    I'm in love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2013
    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with...
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name