Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF

1,431 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Ultimate Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styler used by celebrity stylists and designed with floating plates to ensure the perfect conta...
$206.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,431 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1051)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,431 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Indiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love it!!! My hair now looks good any way I wear it!!! I have really curly hair and NOTHING ever would get it straight and this does! and it stays that way!!! I would buy one every month if thats what it took to keep my hair this way! Best money I EVER spent!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Canton, PA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Straightener!
    I just got the new Sedu 2008 model and I just love it! I had a Chi before, but after just over a year of having it, the cord shorted out on me. Needless to say after throwing my Chi away, I didnt want to buy another one. So, I read the reviews and decided to buy the Sedu. My hair is naturally curly, but they are not beautiful spiral curls, they are very wavey. The Sedu straightens my hair with no problems. It has a temperature control on it and you can adjust it. It melts through your hair like butter! My hair is not easy to straighten, either, it is thick and coarse, too. So, I cant just go out and buy a cheap straightener and expect it to make it sleek. It does such a great job, that when I wore my hair curly to work, they thought I had gotten a perm. I said no, my hair is naturally curly and I straighten it. So, I just think this is the best straightening iron out there!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Merritt Island, Fl - Where Dreams Are Launched!
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Bought this for my daughter to take off to college. She claims that she likes it much better than her old Chi (which she has now passed down to her sisters). She likes that it has tempaerature settings and she says that it is easier to compress than the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Cincinnati, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Nano
    I have been a loyal Sedu flat iron user for years. Thanks to all the reviews that I read prior to purchasing my first flatiron on Folica, I decided to buy the Sedu. It worked great until recently when the hinge became a little loose. So I decided to do some more research into purchasing a new iron. I settled on the new Sedu Revolution Nano. I was the best decision I have made!!!!! This flat iron is so much better than any other iron I have used! It is rounded at the tip, making it easier to hold and to style. It heats up quickly and most importantly if the hinge becomes loose, you can tighten it. You can easily style your hair in a number of ways. I would like to not only thank all the reviewers who helped me make my purchase but also folica for their quick and easy service and fast delivery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago IL
    Hair
    Asian
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    Bought this iron 2 months ago and it is fabulous. I never had a flat iron before, returned the last one I bought because it dried out my hair like there was a drought. This Sedu heats up FAST, and Im ready to go in like 5 minutes (after blowdrying). I have thick Asian long hair, slightly wavy. Wavy annoying, not wavy cute. This iron leaves my hair super shiny and straight. I have the CHI heat protectant, and that works great. Spray first, comb through, blowdry, and see the difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    1" Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I bought 2 of these at Christmas for my girls and they absolutely love them. We have girls coming over to our house to get ready in the mornings so they can borrow our Sedu!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It.
    I am not a trained hair stylist and I get impatient when styling my thick somewhat wavy hair that looks frizzy if I just blow dry it. This straightener gives me wonderful results. Even if I "shortcut" and only give attention to the top layers and the ends, I still get good results. I really like the fact that I can smooth the ends under with the same tool used to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Girlfriend Christmas Gift
    I purchased the Sedu tourmaline hair styler 2008 model for my girlfriend for Christmas and so far she loves it she says it those a better job then the salon she goes too she keeps braging how straight her hair comes out im just glad i didnt spend money on garbage since im a guy and dont know crap about these hair stuff lol.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Moist Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    I got this for my daughter after she asked for one for Christmas. She has very thick hair. I do too. She came out of the bathroom and gave me a big hug, she said it works awesome and then proceeded to straighten everyones hair... It is better than the one we bought at the mall.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Well On Short Hair, Curly/frizzy
    This is my first time using this type of product. The video was helpful; my hair is straight and silky, not overdried, when I use it and I can sleep on it and the hairstyle looks good the next day! I have short curly hair with frizzy areas, and this tool works well. My hair does not seem dried out from use (I dont use it every day).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name