Free Shipping Over $50

Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF

1,424 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Ultimate Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styler used by celebrity stylists and designed with floating plates to ensure the perfect conta...
$206.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,424 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1044)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,424 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Works Awesome On Ethnic Hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I am half black and half Philippino, and my hair is very coarse and curly. The very first straightener I bought was the 1.5" first generation Sedu, and I loved it! It did a great job straightening my hair, made it shinier, and lasted for days. I had tried using my friends Chi a few times, but it never worked as well. I recently got a shorter hair style, so I decided to get a smaller size and figured I would upgrade to the new model. It works wonderfully, and I can even use it to curl my hair :)When I straighten my hair, I usually spray on a protecting thermal spray (right now I use Matrix Sleek Look Iron Smoother) after I get out of the shower....then straighten after I blow dry. If you have ethnic hair, and you want a straightener that works--BUY THIS! Its worth the price!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Corcoran, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    It works better than anything I have ever used before! My old straightener left my hair frizzy and didnt get the job done right. Now with my new Sedu, my hair feels softer and has less frizz!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    The first day I used this flat iron I was amazed. It works really well and I would totally recommend this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Indiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It
    I absolutely love it!!! My hair now looks good any way I wear it!!! I have really curly hair and NOTHING ever would get it straight and this does! and it stays that way!!! I would buy one every month if thats what it took to keep my hair this way! Best money I EVER spent!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Canton, PA
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Straightener!
    I just got the new Sedu 2008 model and I just love it! I had a Chi before, but after just over a year of having it, the cord shorted out on me. Needless to say after throwing my Chi away, I didnt want to buy another one. So, I read the reviews and decided to buy the Sedu. My hair is naturally curly, but they are not beautiful spiral curls, they are very wavey. The Sedu straightens my hair with no problems. It has a temperature control on it and you can adjust it. It melts through your hair like butter! My hair is not easy to straighten, either, it is thick and coarse, too. So, I cant just go out and buy a cheap straightener and expect it to make it sleek. It does such a great job, that when I wore my hair curly to work, they thought I had gotten a perm. I said no, my hair is naturally curly and I straighten it. So, I just think this is the best straightening iron out there!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Merritt Island, Fl - Where Dreams Are Launched!
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Bought this for my daughter to take off to college. She claims that she likes it much better than her old Chi (which she has now passed down to her sisters). She likes that it has tempaerature settings and she says that it is easier to compress than the Chi.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Cincinnati, OH
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Nano
    I have been a loyal Sedu flat iron user for years. Thanks to all the reviews that I read prior to purchasing my first flatiron on Folica, I decided to buy the Sedu. It worked great until recently when the hinge became a little loose. So I decided to do some more research into purchasing a new iron. I settled on the new Sedu Revolution Nano. I was the best decision I have made!!!!! This flat iron is so much better than any other iron I have used! It is rounded at the tip, making it easier to hold and to style. It heats up quickly and most importantly if the hinge becomes loose, you can tighten it. You can easily style your hair in a number of ways. I would like to not only thank all the reviewers who helped me make my purchase but also folica for their quick and easy service and fast delivery!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago IL
    Hair
    Asian
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    Bought this iron 2 months ago and it is fabulous. I never had a flat iron before, returned the last one I bought because it dried out my hair like there was a drought. This Sedu heats up FAST, and Im ready to go in like 5 minutes (after blowdrying). I have thick Asian long hair, slightly wavy. Wavy annoying, not wavy cute. This iron leaves my hair super shiny and straight. I have the CHI heat protectant, and that works great. Spray first, comb through, blowdry, and see the difference.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Richmond, VA
    5 Star Rating
    1" Sedu Revolution Nano Ceramic Tourmaline Hair Styler
    I bought 2 of these at Christmas for my girls and they absolutely love them. We have girls coming over to our house to get ready in the mornings so they can borrow our Sedu!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It.
    I am not a trained hair stylist and I get impatient when styling my thick somewhat wavy hair that looks frizzy if I just blow dry it. This straightener gives me wonderful results. Even if I "shortcut" and only give attention to the top layers and the ends, I still get good results. I really like the fact that I can smooth the ends under with the same tool used to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name