Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists

Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF

1,415 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Ultimate Styler Set includes the Sedu Revolution Styler used by celebrity stylists and designed with floating plates to ensure the perfect conta...
$206.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 1,415 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Folica Paddle Brush (84)
  • Sedu Revolution Ulitmate Styler Set DZDF (3)
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1035)
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil (293)
Show All 1,415 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Worth It.
    I am not a trained hair stylist and I get impatient when styling my thick somewhat wavy hair that looks frizzy if I just blow dry it. This straightener gives me wonderful results. Even if I "shortcut" and only give attention to the top layers and the ends, I still get good results. I really like the fact that I can smooth the ends under with the same tool used to straighten.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Brooklyn, Ny
    5 Star Rating
    Girlfriend Christmas Gift
    I purchased the Sedu tourmaline hair styler 2008 model for my girlfriend for Christmas and so far she loves it she says it those a better job then the salon she goes too she keeps braging how straight her hair comes out im just glad i didnt spend money on garbage since im a guy and dont know crap about these hair stuff lol.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Moist Oregon
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution
    I got this for my daughter after she asked for one for Christmas. She has very thick hair. I do too. She came out of the bathroom and gave me a big hug, she said it works awesome and then proceeded to straighten everyones hair... It is better than the one we bought at the mall.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Short Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Well On Short Hair, Curly/frizzy
    This is my first time using this type of product. The video was helpful; my hair is straight and silky, not overdried, when I use it and I can sleep on it and the hairstyle looks good the next day! I have short curly hair with frizzy areas, and this tool works well. My hair does not seem dried out from use (I dont use it every day).
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    TN
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    I am african american, and I have tried several flat irons and they all were the same. After reading several review, I decided to try the sedu out. I was amazed at how straight it gets my hair and well it curls my hair. It does not take long to straighten my hair with the sedu 2008. The sedu 2008 is by far the best straightner that I have purchased.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    NJ, USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Short Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Success On The First Try!!
    I am just over fifty, and have curly, frizzy hair, which I have been wearing in a curly chin-length bob for some time. Although I like having curly hair, I was tired of the same style for so long. I had my reservations on using a flat iron, since I was an utter failure at any sort of blow/heat styling methods Ive tried in the past. My very first use of the Sedu Revolution Nano was a shocking success! *Shocking* because I didnt think I could get the hang of doing it, and *success* because my curly bob was transformed into a straight, sleek, and sophisticated style in less than twenty minutes! I never, never, thought it would be so easy. Now I can love my curly hair *and* my straight hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    No More Fried Ends.
    Im glad I bought this while it was $129.95. Anyway, this is probably the best straighteners I have ever used. I used to use the Conair Infiniti Ceramic straightener, and it worked well, but it always fried the ends of my hair and I always had to cut off the damage (Im trying to grow out my hair). It took a couple of trials for me to get used to using this Sedu, but the results are fantastic. No more brittle, flat hair. Ill have to see how long this one lasts. Great product.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!!
    Okay so I have tried Chi, Helen of troy and a bunch of other flat irons. this one is just AWESOME. My hair isnt very healthy right now due to highlites and coloring but with the Sedu my hair looks sooo shiney and healthy it str8ens my hair completely.. it flips it if i want to.. its great. i am a tough critic but this flatiron is great IT IS DEFFFF WORTH every penny. I know Chi sounds more popular but get the Sedu. you wont regret it.. I do have to keep it on 450 degrees to get the look I want but I have thick curly frizzy hair. and i have gotten so many compliments in just 5days!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!!
    I recieved this flat iron for Christmas and I love it!! It leaves my hair so soft and shiny and its super easy to create curls and flips. I would definatley recommend this product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 20, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling...
    Chicago, IL
    4 Star Rating
    Overall Very Good Iron
    I have had my Chi Turbo for four years now without any of the problems that other people seem to have. Ive been very happy with it, but thought I should have a backup iron since my Chi is getting old. The Sedu was a good price, Id read good reviews on on the other models, and was interested in having a 1 inch iron to do curls and flips. It took a while for me to get used to the Sedu. I had to move it a lot more slowly through my hair than my Chi to get my hair straight and I have to set it at a slightly higher temperature than my Chi to get the same results. However, I do enjoy the curls and waves Ive been able to do with my Sedu. The only issue I have is that there is a space between the plates and the plastic at the end of the iron that constantly snags and pulls my hair. This never happened with my Chi. I have to take extra care that my hair stays away from that edge on the Sedu, which is really annoying. Other than that, Im pretty pleased. Id give the iron 5 stars if not for that defect.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2008
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    620 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name