Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

1,034 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairst...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,034 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1034)
Show All 1,034 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Would Give It Six Stars If I Could
    i got my flat iron 2 days ago. i jusrt used it and it took me no more that 15 minutes to get my hair staight. for me this is a miricle because i have A LOT of puffy, frizzy hair. You should by this product!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Ma
    5 Star Rating
    Omg Believe Me
    This straightener is AMAZING! when i read these reviews i was skeptical, but i just got mine yesterday and it is everything i thought it would be. It heats up quickly, glides smoothly through my hair, and i can use it to make loose curls or flips if i want. It took me 30 minutes to do make my whole head straight and smooth. It took me about 10 minutes to make it flip after. Ive used many straighteners and all of them have taken me at least an hour to do my hair completely straight. Even after walkin in a snow storm, my hair stayed straight!...BUY THIS! Ive used the CHI and the Solia and SEDU is the BEST for the price! I thought i was going to have to struggle with my hair forever! TRUST ME, BUY ITTTTTT!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 14, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Sterling, VA
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Keeper
    Ive been using my $40 2-inch Vidal sassoon flat iron for the past 4 years. I bought a 1-inch iron for $50 last year but returned it because when i tried to flip my hair inwards, it made an ugly dent in my hair. I used the Sedu yesterday and I love it! I still have to get the hang of the curling part but i was able to add volume and inward flip to my hair without any ugly dents. I was hesitant about the price...but its a keeper!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Miami
    5 Star Rating
    Finding A Great Iron Is Like Finding A Great Man!!
    i am absolutely amazed with how great this styling iron works, i have had many irons in the past, but this one seems to do it right for once.i live in very humid miami, this iron will not let frizz attack you even when you just touch it up a bit.theres no pulling or scorching of the hair. just begin at the roots and its a smooth ride straight down to the ends. i love it, it gives you shine when other irons just leave your hair looking dull.definetly a great buy. i recommend it to every woman out there in search for the best!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Paterson.NJ
    Hair
    Latin
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Coarse, Extremely Thick Hair !!!!
    Ok Im Dominican and I have extremely thick hair,its very curly,and about 5 inches away from my bottom. Needless to say I have an extremely difficult time doing my own hair,I usually pay $100 2x a month to do my hair which last about 3 days,well I finally decided to invest in a flat iron,and OHG amazing amazing amazing my hair feels soft,its shiny and no broken ends.For these results I would pay 3x more than I did. Amazing amazing amazing,its great, I never thought I would find a product for ethnic hair,its great. A must buy!.....
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Netherlands
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Is Much Better Than Chi!
    I received my Sedu Revolution today!And its a really good iron.It heats up fast, and my curly hair get really sleek&shiny at only 350fhr. Its great! And it dont pull your hair, like the chi does.So i recommend the sedu revolution to everyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Works For Chinese Hair!
    My hair is super straight and therefore lacks any volume. Even if I want any styling done (curls, flips, etc.), I need tons of hairspray and even after that, my hair loses any shape after two-three hours. Thats why Im completely in love with the Sedu Revolutionary Nano. My curls, flips and volume stay with me for the entire day - without any hair spray or gel! This is truly an extraordinary find and Im glad I purchased it. Believe all the hype people. The Sedu really works.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 7, 2007
    Link to this post
  • San Diego
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Very Good
    I liked the product. Its really good. Worth buying it. My hair used to be very dry, after using this my hair looks better and shining too.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    Salon Quality @ Home
    I first learned of this product at the salon when the stylist did my hair. I was amazed at the heating power, the styling ability, and the overall look/sheen this gave my hair. I immediately ordered it and am extremely pleased with the results. Every use is consistently beautiful. Great purchase. Highly recommended...
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2007
    Link to this post
  • OKC, OK
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!
    I have used straightening iron after straighening iron. I never wanted to spend this much money on a hair styling tool of any kind, but I finally decided after buying 40.00 iron, after 40.00 iron that I was going to take a look around and see what was out there. My hairstylist recommended CHI... but, I wasnt always happy with the CHI she used on me at her shop. It pulled on my hair at times and didnt always get it straight enough for me. So, I looked up the Sedu and decided to go with this one because it could straighten and curl too. I love it, my hair has never felt softer and had less tangles, its humid here in OKC, OK and it only takes straightening it once with this iron and its straight the entire day. I have semi-wavy hair, not enough to be pretty, just enough to irritate you. Trust me, order this and enjoy almost half the styling time and softer, easier to take care of hair.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name