ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

1,053 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage
$160.00
Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,053 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1053)
Show All 1,053 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Cannot Wait!!!
    So I am giving this iron 5 stars only because i have not gotten yet but because of all the reviews! anyway I should get mine in 2 days~ I cannot wait to try this out and Im sooo glad i did my research! i was close to ordering the much talked about "CHI" but decided to try the Sedu after all the reviews i have read!! I will be reposting once I try it out!!
    19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Winter Park, FL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    "satisfied Customer"
    First time customer to Folica, though not new to the Sedu Styling iron. My younger daughter came upon the Sedu Styling iron first and I had the opportunity to try it out a few times before she returned to college with it. She loves the straightening and curling ability. I soon thereafter purchased a 2nd one for my older daughter, and within a short time replaced my Chi with a new Sedu. Overall happy with the cost, online and delivery process, plus a complimentary pouch for my iron. Look forward to visiting this website at a future date.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best Iron !!!
    the best Iron ever the results are amazing !!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Marietta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned!!! Hands Down!
    I've owned 5-6 different flat irons within the past 9 years and have spent, on average, $120 on each iron. I've purchased brands such as Chi, Hai, and others that were comparable in price and performance, and were satisfied with the results. The latest flat iron I owned was a Chi Nano and I was not pleased with it one bit. After owning it for one year, and many sessions of hair getting caught in between the plates, I was happy that it finally broke so that I could purchase another iron.

    I read the reviews on the Sedu and figured that I'd try it. After the first time I used it, I ran to my husband and said, "OMG, this is BY FAR the BEST flat iron I have EVER purchased!". There are no if, and's or buts...this is definitely the best flat iron (1") I've ever owned. You do not need to use much effort when squeezing the iron together, your curls turn our wonderfully, the plates glide along your hair with much ease and your hair become pin straight after one passing.

    I am now a TRUE FAN and will purchase Sedu for the rest of my course hair life!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Little Black Dress!
    I ordered this product a couple of months ago because I straighten my hair every day and using my curling iron to do it ruined my hair. I have been using this every day and my hair actually looks and feels better. My sister and I share it and we both love it. I have SUPER thick wavy hair that doesn't stay straight and this keeps my hair straight for a couple days. My sister has super thick curly hair and two passes through gets her hair pin straight. We use this twice everyday and it still works perfectly. I LOVE THIS. It is better than my sisters solia because it seems to hurt our hair more. Not only is this awesome for getting straight hair it also gives PERFECT curls and if while going down you twist it up and down it waves your hair (tutorials on youtube, meganheartsmakeup has one) I love this. I got this for $100 in a package. Look up this brand there are almost always discount packages.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever
    As a naturally wavy-haired girl who is prone to humidity-ruined tresses, I have tried almost every flat iron out there to tame my hair. I have tried expensive ones that were recommended by stylists, and inexpensive ones that I picked up at the local drugstore on a whim hoping that the I would strike gold (and at a surprisingly inexpensive price.) Finally reaching my breaking point after yet another flatiron burned out on me, I woke up early one morning and googled "top 10 flatirons" and it brought me to the Folica website, which introduced me to, literally, the best flatiron I have ever owned. Living in NJ, I have become accustomed to leaving the house with perfectly styled hair and within minutes, the frizz sets in and the unruly curls spring up. I no longer have to worry about that with my Sedu Revolution. Also, for the first time in my life, I can wash my hair every other day, and actually have it look fabulous on those in-between days because its stays perfectly in place. I know it is a bit pricey, but it is worth every penny. I have already recommended it to friends and coworkers and basically every girl I know! Get this flat iron - you will not be disappointed!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Straightener Ever!
    This is the best hair straightener I have ever had. It slides through the hair so easily and does not cause any breakage. It is great for making extremely straight, wavy or curly hair. I love it! I am so glad that I spent the extra money on this straightener. Way better than the Chi!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Will Never Use Another Flat Iron
    This is the greatest iron i have ever used!! I will never use another. I have gone through a quite a few irons and my hair has never looked and felt better then this. Its worth the money!!!! I used is exactly how it is instructed. It actually took me a shorter time to straighten my hair which is half way down my back.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, CA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful And Works Great!
    I have been shopping for a hair straightener for a long time reading reviews on many different brands so I would find the best and I settled on the Pink Sedu. It heats up fast & gets really hot! For such high heat it does not make my ends look all dry and frayed either. It smooths my hair and straightens so quickly! It is one of the best straighteners I have ever used! I am completely happy!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Oklahoma City, OK
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Sedu Revolution Is Awesome!
    This straightener is amazing! I have curly, frizzy, wavy, dry and colored hair. It's a bad combo! But with this straightener my hair is straight, soft and still full of body. I had a CHI Turbo before and it lasted for 5 years and then just recently bit the dust. The Sedu costs a little more, but it's worth it for girls with hair like mine! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 5, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name