30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Sedu Revolution 1" Flat Iron

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage
$160.00 $64.00
60% OFF
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Sedu is a world-renowned beauty brand with a reputation for unsurpassed quality and reliability. Its hair styling tools have always been developed with a focus on long-term maintenance of healthy hair. Each Sedu product is designed with the professional stylist in mind and features only the essentials, striking the perfect balance between high performance and effortless results. Sedu products are known for bridging the gap between you and the professional stylist. With unparalleled technology and performance, Sedu makes it easy to achieve salon-quality results.


The Sedu Revolution Styling Iron has high-performance ceramic plates infused with black tourmaline gemstones to evenly distribute heat, reduce static and eliminate frizz for sleek, sexy hair. Its unique curved-edge plates create both curled and straight styles for ultimate styling flexibility.


  • SKU: 004564   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1" ceramic plates for an ultra smooth pass
  • Black tourmaline coating for reduced static and frizz
  • Beveled plates for styling flexibility
  • Fast heat-up for quicker styling time and instant results
  • Advanced heat recovery technology for consistent heat distribution
  • Adjustable temperature settings (140°F-450°F)
  • Ergonomic, non-slip grip ensures styling comfort and ease
  • 9-foot, professional length, 360° swivel cord
  • 2-year warranty
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution 1" Flat Iron (1061)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best Iron !!! 5 Star Rating
    the best Iron ever the results are amazing !!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 19, 2010
  • The Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned!!! Hands Down! 5 Star Rating
    I've owned 5-6 different flat irons within the past 9 years and have spent, on average, $120 on each iron. I've purchased brands such as Chi, Hai, and others that were comparable in price and performance, and were satisfied with the results. The latest flat iron I owned was a Chi Nano and I was not pleased with it one bit. After owning it for one year, and many sessions of hair getting caught in between the plates, I was happy that it finally broke so that I could purchase another iron.

    I read the reviews on the Sedu and figured that I'd try it. After the first time I used it, I ran to my husband and said, "OMG, this is BY FAR the BEST flat iron I have EVER purchased!". There are no if, and's or buts...this is definitely the best flat iron (1") I've ever owned. You do not need to use much effort when squeezing the iron together, your curls turn our wonderfully, the plates glide along your hair with much ease and your hair become pin straight after one passing.

    I am now a TRUE FAN and will purchase Sedu for the rest of my course hair life!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2010
    / Marietta, GA
  • My Little Black Dress! 5 Star Rating
    I ordered this product a couple of months ago because I straighten my hair every day and using my curling iron to do it ruined my hair. I have been using this every day and my hair actually looks and feels better. My sister and I share it and we both love it. I have SUPER thick wavy hair that doesn't stay straight and this keeps my hair straight for a couple days. My sister has super thick curly hair and two passes through gets her hair pin straight. We use this twice everyday and it still works perfectly. I LOVE THIS. It is better than my sisters solia because it seems to hurt our hair more. Not only is this awesome for getting straight hair it also gives PERFECT curls and if while going down you twist it up and down it waves your hair (tutorials on youtube, meganheartsmakeup has one) I love this. I got this for $100 in a package. Look up this brand there are almost always discount packages.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2010
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever 5 Star Rating
    As a naturally wavy-haired girl who is prone to humidity-ruined tresses, I have tried almost every flat iron out there to tame my hair. I have tried expensive ones that were recommended by stylists, and inexpensive ones that I picked up at the local drugstore on a whim hoping that the I would strike gold (and at a surprisingly inexpensive price.) Finally reaching my breaking point after yet another flatiron burned out on me, I woke up early one morning and googled "top 10 flatirons" and it brought me to the Folica website, which introduced me to, literally, the best flatiron I have ever owned. Living in NJ, I have become accustomed to leaving the house with perfectly styled hair and within minutes, the frizz sets in and the unruly curls spring up. I no longer have to worry about that with my Sedu Revolution. Also, for the first time in my life, I can wash my hair every other day, and actually have it look fabulous on those in-between days because its stays perfectly in place. I know it is a bit pricey, but it is worth every penny. I have already recommended it to friends and coworkers and basically every girl I know! Get this flat iron - you will not be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 11, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Best Hair Straightener Ever! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair straightener I have ever had. It slides through the hair so easily and does not cause any breakage. It is great for making extremely straight, wavy or curly hair. I love it! I am so glad that I spent the extra money on this straightener. Way better than the Chi!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2010
    / Houston, TX
  • I Will Never Use Another Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This is the greatest iron i have ever used!! I will never use another. I have gone through a quite a few irons and my hair has never looked and felt better then this. Its worth the money!!!! I used is exactly how it is instructed. It actually took me a shorter time to straighten my hair which is half way down my back.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Beautiful And Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have been shopping for a hair straightener for a long time reading reviews on many different brands so I would find the best and I settled on the Pink Sedu. It heats up fast & gets really hot! For such high heat it does not make my ends look all dry and frayed either. It smooths my hair and straightens so quickly! It is one of the best straighteners I have ever used! I am completely happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2010
    / San Diego, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • The Sedu Revolution Is Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    This straightener is amazing! I have curly, frizzy, wavy, dry and colored hair. It's a bad combo! But with this straightener my hair is straight, soft and still full of body. I had a CHI Turbo before and it lasted for 5 years and then just recently bit the dust. The Sedu costs a little more, but it's worth it for girls with hair like mine! I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 5, 2010
    / Oklahoma City, OK
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Smooth As Silk 5 Star Rating
    Great product. makes my hair feel silky smooth. It's fantastic :D But the first one I got stopped working in 2 days!! But they replaced it for me within the week. I'd suggest this to friends.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 3, 2010
    / Whittier, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Sedu Revolution Is Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    My straightener died after 2 years of use and was looking for a new one. I was researching brands and prices, it didn't take long to come across Sedu. I watched the videos on this page wondering how a straightener could also be a styling iron. I have fine hair, but it is kinda frizzy and a sort of wavy if I just let it air dry. This straightener worked like a dream! I only had to do one pass over each section and my hair was silky and shiny! And it's so great to have options on the style! Straight, "sexy" waves, more volume- they all worked like a charm!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2010
    / NYC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name