Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

1,034 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairst...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,034 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1034)
Show All 1,034 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Bell, CA
    3 Star Rating
    Great Until It Stopped Working
    This was a great. It would warm up quickly and I would straighten my hair in a flash, but that only lasted about 3 months. After 3 months one day it just stopped working even though I was extra and I mean extra careful on how I stored it. I honestly did love it and it would leave my hair nice and soft. I have to say that the $25 straightener that my sister bought at Marshall's about 1 year ago and which we do not take care of has lasted longer than this one which i paid about $140 on sale
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Is The Bomb!
    My hair is very course and I could never get a smooth look. I make 1 pass and my hair is smooth and silky. Well worth the price!
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is a great product. It keeps my hair straight even in the Florida humidity.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Mountainview, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Lot
    Awesome product.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I recently bought a Sedu revolution flat iron and I love it. I have super thick, curly hair and it straightens it quickly and easily. I have had many different flat irons and this by far straightens my hair the fastest. Althought, if you are looking for a flat iron that also curls your hair well I would recommend the Infrashine instead. The sedu is not very good at curling but still a great product. Love it!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Emerald Isle, NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This flat iron is awesome! It leaves my naturally curly hair smoother, shiney and longer than my Chi. Another huge plus is the super fast next day shipping at Folica, Try it! You will not be disappointed!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Looks Good, Feels Good.
    Glides through really smoothly, & leaves hair looking & also FEELING soft & shiny! I use it with CHI Silk Infusion (the BEST heat protectant) & I wouldn't recommend not using any heat protectant at all because this iron gets HOT.
    Also, for all you girly-girls, the pink iron is a sassy hot pink in real life, as opposed to the mauve-ish pink in the pictures. It's wayyy prettier in person!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    Fantastic product in love with it :D
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Norfolk, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This iron heats up extremely fast! I love the slim design! Definitely worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    This is the best flat iron ever! leaves my hair smooth and pin straight and it doesn't take a long time to heat up.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. . Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch Sale

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Styling Iron 1.5 inch

    NEW! Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron with 1.5 inch plates has all the features of the highly acclaimed Sedu Revolution with 1 inch plates, now with larger plates. The 1.5 inch tourmaline ceramic plates is perfect for longer, thicker hair. Ceramic Tourmaline plates ensure frizz free, shiny hair.

    61 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer

    New Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer is the latest in hair dryer technology from Sedu. The 6000i hair dryer has the latest in motor technology which produces unrivaled power, air flow and heat.

    59 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name