Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

1,052 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairst...
$200.00
$159.99
Save 20% + Free Shipping
color 1
color 2
 
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 1,052 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 (1052)
Show All 1,052 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This is a great product. It keeps my hair straight even in the Florida humidity.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Mountainview, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Lot
    Awesome product.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I recently bought a Sedu revolution flat iron and I love it. I have super thick, curly hair and it straightens it quickly and easily. I have had many different flat irons and this by far straightens my hair the fastest. Althought, if you are looking for a flat iron that also curls your hair well I would recommend the Infrashine instead. The sedu is not very good at curling but still a great product. Love it!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Emerald Isle, NC
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    This flat iron is awesome! It leaves my naturally curly hair smoother, shiney and longer than my Chi. Another huge plus is the super fast next day shipping at Folica, Try it! You will not be disappointed!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Looks Good, Feels Good.
    Glides through really smoothly, & leaves hair looking & also FEELING soft & shiny! I use it with CHI Silk Infusion (the BEST heat protectant) & I wouldn't recommend not using any heat protectant at all because this iron gets HOT.
    Also, for all you girly-girls, the pink iron is a sassy hot pink in real life, as opposed to the mauve-ish pink in the pictures. It's wayyy prettier in person!
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love
    Fantastic product in love with it :D
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Norfolk, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This iron heats up extremely fast! I love the slim design! Definitely worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    This is the best flat iron ever! leaves my hair smooth and pin straight and it doesn't take a long time to heat up.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Makes Your Hair Look Naturally Straight
    This is a really great straightner, I have wavy dry hair and usually when I straighten it, it's straight but not flowy. After using the Sedu Revolution my hair feels way more silky and looks naturally straight instead of looking like I used a straightner. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the way my hair came out was similar to my old straightner (the Hai), but maybe it's because the Hai worked good for my hair too :)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    "sedu--two Thumbs To You"
    First of all, I really liked the shape and size of my iron. The design made it pretty easy to handle and curl at the end of my hair. The level of heat production was very good for my naturally curly hair. I like being able to adjust to highest temp right after I wash, condition, and blow dry, that made my job of quick straightening easy. Then for touch ups throughout the week I like being able to put it on lower settings of heat. And the platting makes for easy clean-up.---Thanks--Very good job----
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name