30% Off Sedu
Sedu

Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1"

Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage
color 1
color 2
 
$160.00

    Add Related Product

  • Pink Pink
    $160.00
 

Reviews

Based on 1,056 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1" (1056)
Show All 1,056 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Norfolk, VA
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This iron heats up extremely fast! I love the slim design! Definitely worth it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!
    This is the best flat iron ever! leaves my hair smooth and pin straight and it doesn't take a long time to heat up.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Ca
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Makes Your Hair Look Naturally Straight
    This is a really great straightner, I have wavy dry hair and usually when I straighten it, it's straight but not flowy. After using the Sedu Revolution my hair feels way more silky and looks naturally straight instead of looking like I used a straightner. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because the way my hair came out was similar to my old straightner (the Hai), but maybe it's because the Hai worked good for my hair too :)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    "sedu--two Thumbs To You"
    First of all, I really liked the shape and size of my iron. The design made it pretty easy to handle and curl at the end of my hair. The level of heat production was very good for my naturally curly hair. I like being able to adjust to highest temp right after I wash, condition, and blow dry, that made my job of quick straightening easy. Then for touch ups throughout the week I like being able to put it on lower settings of heat. And the platting makes for easy clean-up.---Thanks--Very good job----
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    The Best!
    This is the best straightener I have ever used. My hair turns out silky and shiny. This is so much better than the CHI.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • New Jersey
    5 Star Rating
    Flat Iron
    This Flat Iron really works.. the best I've had.. i recommended to anyone.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • St Petersburg, FL
    5 Star Rating
    The Best!!!
    I can't imagine that there is a better tool out there than this!!!! It GLIDES through hair and leaves it shiny and smooth in one swipe! I also use a lower setting to keep my hair healthy, and it is truly amazing!!!! I did alot of research before I bought this iron, and I am SOOO pleased with it!!! By the way---Folica has the BEST customer service out there---no joke!!! They will help you out in any way possible, and I would recommend this company over and over!!!!!!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Iron!!!! :p)
    I really love this flat iron. I have had several and this one works on my wavy fine hair and my daughter's thick course hair. I am able to use this iron for the both of us since I am able to change temperatures according to our hair type. My daughter is half African American and half Puerto Rican making her hair extremely thick and curly. I am able to get her hair smooth and straight. I have used other irons on her hair and I would have to pass it several times before it would straighten. This damaged her hair, so I stopped doing it all together. With this iron, I am able to run it once or twice and it straightens. I also would like to add that I have used this iron in humid climates and my hair would stay straight and would not even frizz. I also use it to curl my hair and it does such a great job!! I could not express enough how great this flatiron is. I also love Folica!!!! I am very happy with their customer service and how easy it is to use the warranty if needed. If you are thinking about getting this iron, go ahead and get it. I promise you will love it. It will not disappoint. Be sure to play with the temperature first. This iron can get real hot.
    15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    African American Hair Types 4a, 4b, 4c It Works For Your Hair!
    I LOVE my SEDU!!! I cannot stress enough how amazing these flat irons are. I do not have a relaxer and I have 4a/4b hair type and It gets my hair so straight (It SILKS IT) after blowing it out. I have tossed my pressing comb out, you do not need it! It gives you the salon look everytime!! I had the Chi, now they are collecting dust...These are it!! If you were hesitant b/c you have African American hair, trust me it works! WONDERFUL!
    65 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sleek Straight Shiny Hair And Soft Shiny Curls & Waves With 1 Amazing Iron!
    I am very impressed with the Sedu Revolution flat iron, I was skeptical but it really does live up to the hype and all the positives reviews speak for themselves. I also got the original Sedu in the 1.5" but I ended up sending it back because the Revolution makes my hair look even better and it is much more versatile since it can make really gorgeous soft shiny curls and waves, worked even better for me then hot rollers and a curling iron. I love the ability to straighten and curl while making my hair more shiny!
    36 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name